Jardines del Marbella Club
Jardines del Marbella Club
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic modern apartment with subtropical garden and swimmingpool. A perfect holiday apartment for a relaxing and diverse activities. Sun,Sea and Andalusian/Cosmopolitan culture!! This apartment is situated in a most charming location in Marbella.

The space

Small community with a very nice garden and swimming pool for a relaxing holiday close to beach and interesting places of the Costa del Sol and Andalucia. Close to Morocco and Portugal.

Guest access

Access to garden en swiming pool. The apartment is groundfloor. Apartment number 21.

Interaction with guests

Guests can always contact me and our housemanager. We give details at reservation.

License or registration number

Learn about this number


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $127 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

1. No pets, no smoking, moderate use of airco, airco off when going out or sleep after 2 hours, all damages will be deducted from 100 euro security deposit.

2. Keys to be collected at propertymanagement at Elviria. Meet & Greet costs for handing over keys: 35 euro's.

3. PAYMENTS VIA (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) OR CREDITCARD: All costs of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/creditcard or other type of bank transactions are to be paid by visitor of the apartment.


5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Amparo User Profile
August 2017
Very beautiful house in one of the best places in Marbella , very comfortable and with all the necessary things for a perfect holidays . Thank you so much Peter !
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Amparo was a very good client. Communicating very good ! I am very glad you enjoyed your holidays at our house. Kind Regards, Peter
August 2017

Andres User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Clean. Nice furniture and equipment. Everything was as expected.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
I am glad everything was as expected. Nice customer to have.
August 2017

Gary User Profile
May 2017
Well where do I start!!!,I landed with my 86 year old mother at midnight there was a meet and greet arrangements made by the host,I was met at the road side then I followed her to the apt!,she opened the door then left!!??,then I was told that would cost me (URL HIDDEN) walk around telling me how things work ect??,so as we pulled in cases there was a terrible damp smell!!,then as we turned on lights some with bulbs some not!!?,it became apparent how dirty this apt was!!,the beds were not made the towels smelt of damp/BO!!!in my bedroom the ceiling had black mold on the curling and mold!,and flakey paint!!!,which had bits on the beds!!!so luckily we are a clean family and we went about cleaning the apt at 3 am in the morn my 86 year old mother was exhausted!!!,I contacted the host re all these matters he wasn't interested!!??,his answer was you got it (URL HIDDEN) then I realized what sort of person I was dealing with!.the cleaner arrived to tell us the owner wants it cleaned but doesn't want to pay!!,she also said she had told him about the damp !!,but he said he will sort it when he's there in July!!!,were in MAY!!!.the kettle disgusting not cleaned for ever!!,the toaster rust dirty!!!,the oven not cleaned also doesn't work properly!!.the fridge smelly!!the water was not on we had to wait until the cleaner came to tell us where it was!!.all the furniture tired cheap!,wifi yes tv yes!,the outside dirty I cleaned area chairs bird poo dust grime!!,disgusted in this dirty place!!yhe owner takes no responsibility for the state of this place!,so avoid this place like the plague!!,my mum has asthma!!,I hope nothing comes of her health because of this damp dirty disgusting place!!!!!.i had a damp survey done to see if it's bad for my health I'm waiting on a report!!,if it's bad I will be suing this dirty owner!!!,this man just wants to earn money at any cost!!!!.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
We don't recommend this person to other renters. We never had so much trouble in renting out our apartment. This person didn't respect any of our house rules and didn't repect us as people. He ignored most of my messages before and during the stay. He complained about virtually anything he could mock about. Now even threatening to sue us for dampness and presumed dirtyness of the apartment. We never had any complaints such as his. This person is just trying to get a free stay by collecting as much rubbish he can find. We don't buy this game.
May 2017

Julia User Profile
September 2016
Wonderful holidays in a wonderful flat, the residence is very quiet and the garden with the swimming pool is very beautifull. The apartment is well equiped and Peter answered to all our questions before and during the stay. I recommand to book here.

Natalie User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andres User Profile
August 2016
Peter hizo todo lo posible para resolver cualquier problema durante nuestra estancia. La casa es grande, acogedora y con todas las comodidades. Merece la pena.

Demi User Profile
July 2016
Het was een erg mooie woonruimte! We hebben hier ons prima kunnen vermaken en een mooie locatie! Erg goede service! En op alle vragen snel antwoord!
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Dank je wel Demi ! Jullie waren top gasten!
July 2016

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Peter User Profile

I am self employed freelancer in IT/Media/Internet, always interested in new opportunities. Since this year 2015 I will sell and give advice on Led Lighting and on saving energy in your house and company. I love the holidays in Marbella because of the international atmosphere, nice food, nice people and nice surroundings. I share this experience with you through the rent of our apartment. You can allways ask me for information or other help. Enjoying life to the most!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings