Skip to content
La porte en bois au bout du chemin.La maison comporte une serre.
Bruxelles abordé par le sud
Bruxelles abordé par le sud
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Convivial and discreet atmosphere. Cultural information. Room 16 m2 and private lounge, 2nd floor, green, south Bxl, free parking on the street, 15 min. Railway station Brussels Luxembourg and airport. Garden. Wireless. Shared nickel bathroom, with priority to travelers, private toilet. Jogging, cycling, walking in the forest of Soignes.
translated by Google

Atmosphère conviviale et discrète. Informations culturelles. Chambre 16 m2 et salon privatif, 2ème étage, au vert, sud Bxl, parking gratuit dans la rue, 15 min. gare Bruxelles Luxembourg et aéroport. Jardin. WiFi. Salle de bain nickel partagée, avec priorité aux voyageurs, wc privé. Jogging, vélo, marche dans forêt de Soignes.

The space

It is well located in a green setting and close to the big city that is Brussels.
translated by Google

Il est bien situé dans un cadre de verdure et proche de la grande ville qu'est Bruxelles.

Guest access

In the garden. In the living room 2nd floor. Homemade dishes can be ordered. Basic breakfast not included but realized with pleasure if you wish.
translated by Google

Au jardin. Au salon 2ème étage. Plats faits maison peuvent être commandés. Petit déjeuner de base non inclus mais réalisé avec plaisir si vous le souhaitez.

Interaction with guests

I can talk about a lot of topics. From the cultivation of tomatoes in Holland to democracy in Greece. Or you leave free, without exchanges if you prefer anonymity. :-)
translated by Google

Je peux échanger sur de nombreux sujets. De la culture de la tomate en Hollande jusque la démocratie en Grèce. Ou vous laissez libres, sans échanges si vous préférez l'anonymat. :-)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $62 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcus User Profile
November 2017
A very friendly and forthcoming host, a room in the roof of an interesting house a bit off the road (20m up a side path), and in a very quiet neighbourhood - this was an interesting short stay. It only lasted 10 hours as I was passing through from my way back home from Brussels. I reached the location by car and had no trouble finding it and leaving my car in the quiet road for the night. I can recommend this host very much for similar accomodation needs.

Bernadetta User Profile
October 2017
Cloé's house is beautiful and quiet. Close to the train which is very handy. Cloé was very accommodating and good at communicating plans etc. I can only recommend!

Bernard User Profile
October 2017
Nice place, good value for money

Bernard User Profile
September 2017
Cloe is very friendly. I felt really welcome. Charming house (I like the wooden floors!) in a quiet environment.

Charlie User Profile
July 2017
Very nice 1 week stay in a lovely home! Thanks Cloé.

Ann User Profile
May 2017
Cloe offers a beautifull room in a home with a lot of personaluty

Warren User Profile
January 2017
A lovely host and a beautiful and interesting house! Easy to find, and Cloé was welcoming and a great hostess! The bathroom was very nice to use after a day on the road, and the bedroom we stayed in was comfortable and private (on the 3rd floor). A well-equipped kitchen and coffee on demand! :) We really enjoyed Cloé's company and our stay here and would definitely stay here again next time we're in the area.

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in April 2014
Cloé User Profile

Hi ! I am Cloé. I am a painter and illustrator. I have a workshop at home. I know contemporary art I travel. I've lived abroad. I listen music. I like cooking and talks.If you want to talk, ok and if you want a reserved welcome, it is ok also. I live with my daughter Jo in a large house (150 m2). She is a Art History student and she play piano. We speak French but also English and Flemish (the base). Welcome
Bonjour. Je suis peintre et illustratrice. Je possède un atelier à la maison. Je m'y connais bien en art contemporain. Je voyage, j'ai vécu à l'étranger et j'écoute beaucoup de musique. Je connais bien Bruxelles. J'aime mijoter des plats et discuter. Si vous souhaitez un accueil discret formule hôtel, pas de souci. Si vous souhaitez plus de contacts, possible aussi. Nous habitons à 2, ma fille Jo et moi dans la maison qui est plutôt grande. Elle est étudiante en histoire de l'art et elle joue du piano. Nous sommes francophones mais parlons bien l'anglais et un néerlandais de base.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings