Sofa bed can be pulled out and two persons can sleep (120*200 cm)
Dining table for max 6 persons - can be pulled out
Dorothy apartment
Dorothy apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It is a big family house (2 floors) of 400 m2. Our apartment is on the first and ground floor depends of the side. The house is outside town centre but 15 min walk to the center (1,5 km). We have only three houses in our neighborhood, for now so it is really quiet. Near the house (400 m) is a self service car wash and a gas station Crodux.

The space

App fits for 3+2 persons (60 m2) + terase of 80 m2. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed; 20m2 and a little room with one single bed which becomes a double bed; room is smaller - 5 m2. Parking on the property, in front of the house. House is on a lonely part surounded with green fields and agricultural lands - feels like on the country side; away from loud traffic; excellent for families and whoever wants to enjoy and relax. We have 2 dogs on the property (Ares and Gizmo) in big surounded cage and one in the house but other entrance (Boni). 1 cat also, outside the hous.
We offer large terase and green lawn, outside barbique, children playground.

Guest access

You can use the apartment, the front big terrace with the fireplace great for BBQ and the side children playground with swings and trampolin and other.

Interaction with guests

host is always available for any help needed also for transportation to the airport or bus station in hosts free time when is not working

Other things to note

there are 2 dogs on the property, they are all very friendly and they are closed in a big box. One cat wonders arround and we feed her.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Air conditioning
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests are requested to respect the house rules in the period from 10 pm to 7 am and in that period not to make noise such as loud music or TV and to take care of the apartment property.
We dont alow pets, no loud partys or events are allowed.
Please, do not destroy the furniture and do not take furnishings outside the apartment. Close the doors and windows while air conditioning is on and put air conditioning system off while you are not in the apartment.
Use of children playground (swings, trampoline, toboggan) at your own risk.
Thank you for your understanding and welcome!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Two dogs in a closed outside box, one inside the hous on the second floor and one cat arround the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sven User Profile
October 2017
Perfect Appartment with all things you need. Very clean, very good Communication with Ivana. We want to thank Ivana for the Perfect Holiday.

Cian User Profile
October 2017
This apartment is a true reflection of the photographs; it was exceptionally clean with a fully equipped kitchen, large master bedroom, lots of hot water, dishwasher and washing machine. Wi-Fi was super. We didn't have a car and it took around 20mins walk to get into the Center of Pula and around 15mins walk to the nearest supermarket. 30 mins to main bus station. A great apartment if you have children; our daughter spent a lot of time on the trampoline, swings and slide and we made good use of the large BBQ. Ivana provided a cot for our daughter and a high chair which was great; her communication was fantastic throughout our 12 night stay. Highly recommend.

Anne User Profile
August 2017
We like Arena. Concert in the ruin was wonderful. Walking, shopping and restaurants in the Old Town were a good experience. We visited Verudela, Medulin and Rovinj. Nice beaches everywhere. We were enjoing a daytrip to Venezia too. People are kind and the taxidriver service minded.

Beatrix User Profile
July 2017
This is a great apartment and our whole family enjoyed to stay there for our holidays. Our kids loved all the toys and we appreciated the excellent equipment, lovely decoration and how clean it was. We can recommend this apartment 100%. Ivana helps with all the questions you have and is such a nice person.

John User Profile
July 2017
It's a Very good place for family with children. Big garden with a BBQ. Quiet and easy to get to with car. Suitable for those who wants to avoid the city center. Recommended!

Giovanni User Profile
July 2017
Everything you would need from an apartment you will find (URL HIDDEN) was our home away from home!! Super clean really close to the city center and to all places of interest of Pula. Really quite location and apartment fully equipped and the host cares every small detail!! Fully recommended for couples and families!! Thanks a lot!

David User Profile
July 2017
The accommodation was beautiful, everything in order with the description and photos. In a quiet part of the town, ideal for a family with children. Everything was clean and tidy. We also appreciated the perfect communication with the owner who was really helpful. We would definitely like to come back to the Dorothy apartman. Thank you for the lovely fortnight!

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pula, CroatiaJoined in April 2014
Ivana User ProfileIvana is a superhost.

I am a very friendly person. Love animal, nature, drinking coffee with friends, little partys, barbiques with friend and so on.
I work in a Bank. Have a little daughter Dorotea (5 years old) and husband Bojan. We have 2 dogs on our property where we rent a Dorothy apartment and both are really cute and friendly.
As a Host we try to do our best so come and visit our cute little town and allow yourself to relax and enjoy :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings