Skip to content
Entire apartment

Stunning 2BR Hyde Park & Paddington

Iona User Profile
Iona

Stunning 2BR Hyde Park & Paddington

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Bright, fully-serviced 2BR apartment with shared garden. Traditional period features and living space complimented by our fully equipped modern kitchen. 5 mins walk to Hyde Park and 2 mins to Paddington. Ideal for exploring Central London.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jodi User Profile
Jodi
November 2016
This was a great place to stay in London. It is a lovely apartment, and very close to amenities. The Lavanda team who manage the apartment were extremely professional to deal with, and excellent at keeping in contact throughout our dealings with them.
Edward User Profile
Edward
May 2016
Fantastic location, lovely appartment with good natruaral light, very conveniently located to Paddington station and other amenities. The host was very accomidating and effortless to deal with. I would highly recommend this property.
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
July 2018
The apartment was not what we hoped we would find for the price we paid. Carpets and couches were dirty and the place was generally very dusty. The bed was so uncomfortable that both my husband and I had to get massages due to sore back and neck. The wallpaper was coming off in t…
Iona User Profile
Response from Iona:
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate it. I am so sorry to hear you had issues during your stay. After checking our messages with you, we found that you hadn't reported anything wrong with the cleaning of the flat. Should you have done so we would have happily arranged for one of our cleaners to attend again. As for the carpets and couches we will be definitely looking into getting them steam cleaned. I understand you didn't like the mattress, but each person has different tastes and we have never had any issues with our previous guests. We were also not made aware of the issue you had with the hot water, but as the property has an old boiler sometimes if you take several showers in a row the hot water can run out. However it usually restores in less than 30 minutes. Kind regards, Iona
July 2018
Emin User Profile
Emin
June 2018
The apartment is very lovely, on a great location close to Paddington station, Hyde Park, Regent’s Park and much more. The apartment is situated in a quiet area, but restaurants and take aways are around the corner and very easy to find. The apartment was very clean and cozy. We …
Edward User Profile
Edward
June 2018
Nice place with excellent location. Great amenities around the places as well, transport is convenient with restaurants all over! Would stay here again next time when I’m in London!
Gregor User Profile
Gregor
May 2018
Nice residence in a vibrant part of London but secluded enough to escape the usual noise of busy streets.
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
May 2018
Loved staying at Lona's flat ... great location and very quiet. Everything very clean and comfortable with beautiful sheets and towels and all you need in the kitchen. A bit small for 4 prople in the living area but was perfect for my son and I. Iona and her team were excellent h…

Hosted by Iona

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Iona User Profile
73 Reviews
Verified
I moved to London in 2013 having studied Politics, Philosophy and Economics at Oxford university and now work in investment management in the city. I love London life - for the culture, food, architecture and general buzz. There is always something to do. Some weekends I also enj…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings