Skip to content

Maison alsac., balcon,3/4 pièces, près Ribeauvillé

Yvette is a superhost.
Yvette

Maison alsac., balcon,3/4 pièces, près Ribeauvillé

6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Yvette is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Maison indépendante, datant de 1720, entièrement rénovée, pour en faire un cocon chaleureux, pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes + bébé + 2 matelas au sol dans la salle de jeux.
Située dans un village calme, à proximité de Ribeauvillé et Colmar. Epicerie et boulangerie à 5 mn à pied. Supermarché Leclerc à Ribeauvillé, à 2 km. Situation centrale pour découvrir l'Alsace et visiter les Marchés de Noël.
Pistes cyclables et chemins de randonnée. Nombreuses activités pour enfants

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

29 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Value
4.9
Communication
4.9
Location
4.7
Alexey User Profile
Alexey
October 2019
We stayed at Yvette’s place on our way to the Alps to visit Colmar and the national park nearby. Everything went really smooth with the house, and we really enjoyed the time we spent there. Definitely recommend it!
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
September 2019
A beautiful house in a perfect location. Guémar is a small and sleepy village, with great access to all of Alsace. The house is easy to find, right off the freeway, and parking is easy. Yvette was an awesome host and explained every little detail about the house and the…
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
May 2019
Yvette is a friendly hostess. Glad she was flexible in arrival time when we let her know that we were later than expected. The home is cozy and tidy and equipped with everything. Taller people have to pay attention in some places because of low-hanging wooden beams. An overview…
Ai Ling User Profile
Ai Ling
February 2019
I highly recommended this place if you are driving in Alsace region and wanted to stay near Colmar and other little French wine villages. This house is better in real than pictures. It is sparking clean and has everything you need for your vacation stay. It is very detailedly…
Claire User Profile
Claire
December 2018
Yvette is a really lovely host and her place is super cute, in a very authentic French town. I stayed with my family all visiting from Australia and we were very comfortable, and particularly loved the homemade brioche Yvette brought us on arrival! Highly recommended.
Deo User Profile
Deo
November 2018
The house is very nice and clean. The heaters and hot water works great. We don't have and negative things to say.
Federica User Profile
Federica
November 2018
Pretty old Alsatian house, recently renovated and with all comforts. Two bathrooms, nice equipped kitchen, two bedrooms on the first floor. There is also a space for children. Being an old house the stairs are quite steep and not suitable for children under 2 years. Free parking…

Hosted by Yvette

Marckolsheim, FranceJoined in August 2015
Yvette User Profile
82 Reviews
Verified
Yvette is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Je m'appelle Yvette. Mon mari André et moi, sommes à la retraite depuis 3 ans Nous avons eu 3 enfants (2 garçons et une fille) et sommes grands-parents de 3 petits fils et d'une petite fille.
Interaction with guests
Je suis là personnellement pour accueillir les locataires. Cadeau de bienvenue J'habite à 10 km, mais je suis joignable et disponible à tout moment
Languages: Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations