Open plan kitchen lounge
Spacious 2 BR garden flat Dalston
Spacious 2 BR garden flat Dalston
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

8 street, walling distance from great bars and restaurants, 30 minutes from Oxford Circus on the underground. The flat is a Victorian conversion. Both bedrooms have patio doors to the garden. Large cot available as we have an 18 month old and all the gear! 5 min walk from Dalston Junction and Dalston Kingsland stations. Non-smoking, sunny flat with a happy vibe.

The space

Garden flat with a double patio space is unique for London. Both bedrooms are large doubles with doors opening out into the garden.

Guest access

For guests with small children I can provide a cot and lots of toys

Interaction with guests

I'm more than happy to answer any queries before and/or during your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 4PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Pets are allowed but all dog foul must be cleared from the garden.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tina User Profile
July 2017
Family stayed here when visiting me in London. Ideal location and close to the amazing cafes and restaurants of Dalston. Sarah was really helpful and flexible, which made everything really easy for us.
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thanks so much for all the feedback. Really helpful. Could you let me know what the wifi issue was and the unfortunate odours so I can investigate. Thanks again. Sarah
July 2017

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Really great flat for us (couple with a toddler). It was close to loads of public transport and the info and checking in instructions were really clear, The flat felt really spacious and the garden is absolutely gorgeous! Such a treat to have such a lovely green space in London! We were visiting London as we used to live there, very close to the air bnb, so the location was perfect for us as we could easily catch up with our friends. But it would also be a great place to base anyone who wants to bisit London but not have to stay in central London and have a lovely place to come back to at yheend of the day to chill out!

Kirsty User Profile
August 2016
Loved this place. Beautiful, light airy flat with interesting decor and a great garden which was a real treat in the busy city. the flat has everything you need, a real home from home. The area is really great, tonnes of great shops and pubs and so easy to get anywhere using the bus or tube. the bus is better as you can see places on route. Sarah was quick to get back to any queries. would highly recommend it.

Weida User Profile
June 2016
Nice and cozy place. location is not hard to find and is around 5-10 mins walk from subway. Near by there is a supermart and lots of food stores. Host is very friendly and even though we did not met her. Check in / Check out is easy as host provided great information.

Nerea User Profile
June 2016
Our staying at Sarah's appartment was absolutely perfect, the flat is quiet and sunny, exactly as pictured and it´s walking distance to lots of bars, clubs, cafes and supermarkets. The location in Dalston district was perfect, at less then 5 minutes walk to Dalston Overground. Dalston itself is a very interesting district, 30 minutes walk from the city and 15 minutes to Shoderich. I would definitely recommend it to friends or families and hope to stay again.

Anna User Profile
May 2016
it was a very nice stay in sarahs apartment. in a interesting area of london! recommendable!

Preye User Profile
March 2016
Great space. So spacious and super comfortable. Had everything we needed. Very homey with lots and lots of character. Would definitely come back and recommend too. It'll be my go-to place when in London

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Sarah User Profile

Former East London resident who now travels a lot for work. Always looking for a special place to lay my head.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings