44 Sqm Down town studio apartment
44 Sqm Down town studio apartment

Entire home/apt

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $36 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

ABOUT CHECKIN AND CHECKOUT:
Checkout is by noun (12 o clock) at the latest, and checkin is at 1.30 PM at the earliest. However if I don`t have any guests — or if the guest is leaving early the day You arrive, then You can check in earlier. But as it is possible to make a booking the same day, I won`t be able to promise You an early checkin. Let me know You`re arrival and departure time as soon as You know.
If You want to check out before 7.00 AM then You will have to pay for renting a luggage box (50 NOK) at the centralisation and leave the keys there. Latest check in is at 1:00 AM.

LUGGAGEKEEPING:
There is boxes for luggage keeping at the central station, just 5 minutes away. Because I need to clean between every checkin and checkout, I cannot keep luggage in the apartment. It cost about 50 NOK for renting a luggage box.

PICKING UP THE KEYS:
I will either meet my guests at the apartment to give out the keys, or give information about where to pick them up.

If check in is after 9 PM then I will leave it in a luggage box at the central station and mail You the number of the box with a code the same day that You arrive.

No smoking allowed. Shoes must be taken off by the door. Please be careful with the floor when carrying Your luggage in and out.

Before leaving please remove the bedding and leave it on the floor. If You have used any plates etc, please wash the dishes.

This is my beloved home, so I appriciate if You take care of it as if it is was Your own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

323 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gigi User Profile
September 2017
Well appointed studio in good location.

Aric User Profile
September 2017
Centrally located, nice, clean studio apartment in the heart of the city and a very short walk from the central train station.

Jill User Profile
August 2017
We had a great experience in Oslo. The apartment was in a good location, close to the station and also close to most tourist sites. The apartment had everything required for a comfortable stay and Nicole was friendly and very helpful.

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Good location! clean and wonderful

Roberto Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Bel appartement bien situé.

Federica User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento di Nicole è molto accogliente, pulito, organizzato e dotato di ogni comfort e tecnologia: elettrodomestici di grande qualità e spazi organizzati in modo estremamente funzionale: nonostante sia un monolocale l'impressione è di stare in un appartamento molto più grande. Nicole è un'ospite molto gentile, disponibile e dalla comunicazione rapida e tutto è stato perfetto. L'appartamento si trova in centro a 3 minuti a piedi dall'Opera House e dalla stazione ferroviaria e 10 minuti da Aker Brygge e dalla zona commerciale. Di sera è molto tranquillo perché principalmente è circondato da uffici. Da consigliare!

Andy User Profile
August 2017
Great studio apartment in the heart of Oslo. Apartment was very clean and Nicole's communication was excellent. My wife and I are walkers, so it was within easy walking distance of almost all the places we wanted to go. If walking isn't your thing, public transportation is also very close. Highly recommended.

NorwayJoined in January 2014
Nicole User Profile

I am a openminded person who loves to travel and meet new people. I like to be out in the nature and enjoy life. My days are pretty hectic as I`m about to finish my law degree.

Languages: English, Español, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings