Piscina
Piscina
Duplex penthouse in Leblon

Entire home/apt

7 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Penthouse, two floors, 250 m2, with pool, terrace, varandas, 4 rooms, 4 bathrooms, 2 in suite, within 200 meter of Leblon beach, in Rio de Janeiros's the most charming neighborhood.


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $2816 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Katie User Profile
August 2016
Paloma's apartment was absolutely fantastic. I really can't emphasis how brilliant the whole experience was. We stayed for two weeks at the apartment during the Olympic games. The apartment was wonderfully spacious, clean, and quiet and even better than the photographs. We loved the outdoor decking and pool - a very precious space in the centre of the city! Paloma and her brother were wonderfully helpful, with great pre-arrival information and recommendations. And always so keen to accomodate our every question and need. The location in Leblon was by far the best area in the city with delicious restaurants, very safe, and really close to the beautiful beach. If you're looking for a wonderful Rio experience, stay her!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
São Paulo, BrazilJoined in January 2014
Paloma User Profile

I'm a writer and a professor. I like to read and to travel. I was born in Argentina and live in Brazil since I was two. I have lived in various cities around the world: Paris, Los Angeles, London, Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro. And since 2007 I have been living in São Paulo, with my husband and kids.

Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings