Skip to content
I 7 t 5th will r re . 3ry22uw8d o 53rd 957 The first thing 7 the i unnecessary 4
Entire house

A TRANQUIL AWAY FROM THE CROWDS

Dupe User Profile
Dupe

A TRANQUIL AWAY FROM THE CROWDS

Entire house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Enjoy holidays in style and comfort in short let apartments in Lagos. Our short stay, Self-catering accommodation is perfect for families and groups of friends. All homes are fully furnished and equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities on site

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andy User Profile
Andy
June 2018
Worst place to stay and the pictures on online is a scam,I regret my staying in the house,there’s rats and roaches in the house, even the ba…
Dupe User Profile
Response from Dupe:
Andy cancelled the booking after staying for a month and sought for a refund. Based on my flexible cancellation policy h…
June 2018
Eboni User Profile
Eboni
May 2018
Good stay would stay again... Dupe went above and beyond to make our stay great..
Dupe User Profile
Response from Dupe:
Thanks Eboni and to your lovely family. We appreciate your stay in my apartment and looking forward to welcoming you an…
May 2018
Tracey User Profile
Tracey
April 2018
My family of four ( two adults and two children) had a very enjoyable stay at your home. The accommodation was accurately described and met …
Laurence User Profile
Laurence
December 2017
perfect place like usual. Big thanks to Adamu for being present and helping out with every need! We will surely book again and again ;-)
Ibrahim User Profile
Ibrahim
October 2017
This is a Nice, quiet, clean, and family friendly spot. Dupe was very accomodating with my family throughout their stay.
Ute User Profile
Ute
September 2017
This place is a very good one. You have everything you need in this house and get help from everybody. Shops and market near by, so you are …
Laurence User Profile
Laurence
August 2017
Safe place to stay, its actually more than a duplex, its a complete house. 2 bedrooms, sitting room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, terra…

Hosted by Dupe

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Dupe User Profile
13 Reviews
Verified
I am a Business Analyst (Housing) residing in UK I am a football and formula 1 Grand Prix enthusiast and travelled around the world. I went to the 2006 World Cup held in Germany and it was a lovely experience. My first match was ARGENTINA (6) vs Serbia (1) in a small town kn…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings