En verano pueden disfrutar de la piscina.Hamaca para leer o tomar el sol.
Penthouse with large terrace, private bathroom and parking.
Penthouse with large terrace, private bathroom and parking.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Penthouse (3rd floor) with terrace of 70 m and beautiful views in the best area of Coria. It offers room with new and modern furniture (nice desk and wardrobe). Two beds with high quality mattresses. Large window with nice views. Independent area of the rest of the house with own bathroom and shower. Large outdoor parking area. Also available underground garage to be agreed.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

En caso de que vengan con mascotas, éstas deberán estar siempre en la terraza y evitar en todo momento que hagan sus necesidades. Si ocurriese los huéspedes serán los responsables de su limpieza.

Solo está permitido fumar en la terraza.

Se ruega que frieguen los utensilios y vajilla que hayan utilizado de la cocina.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rose User Profile
August 2016
This was a last minute booking and Adrian went out of his way to accommodate me. The apartment is spotlessly clean with beautiful views of the setting sun in a wonderfully quiet neighbourhood. It's a 5 minute drive to the metro and 4 stops from the Centre of Sevilla. Highly recommended.

Judith User Profile
March 2016
Adrian was a great host, we had no trouble getting in contact with him and finding his apartment. The apartment was very clean and we had our own room and bathroom. I would always come back to stay at the apartment, Adrian is very friendly.

Pippo User Profile
March 2016
Adrian was a nice host, thanks also for my dog Baloo! Ciao Pippo

Julie User Profile
May 2015
Adrian was a great host. We felt welcomed at his apartment. It's a pretty big apartment with our room and private bathroom on one side and his on the other, so we had our privacy. The balcony was very nice to sit on and eat meals. His apartment is on the top floor so the view is nice too. The room was as described and comfortable. We had no troubles here and hope to stay next time we visit!

Francesca User Profile
April 2015
Adrián's place is very comfortable (nice balcony, room and private bathroom) and the fact that it is a little far away from Seville's center is really not a problem. We were there in half an hour. We were a little unlucky to be there during a holliday in which some buses don't work, but Adrián helped us figure everything out. Thank you!

Mireille User Profile
February 2015
Our stay at Adrian was nice, he is a good host. The room was perfect, had our own bathroom and had a good talk in the evening when we had dinner together. He explained how to get to Sevilla city center, gave tips and gave us the keys to get in the appartement in the evening. Our navigation had some difficulty to find the street. Be sure that yours can find it because Coria del Rio was bigger then we thought. In wintertime it can be cold in the room and bathroom, so bring a pyjama.

Martin User Profile
October 2014
We had a very good time in Adrians flat with a warm welcoming orange wine. He helped us to find the sights and the metro. The room and private bathroom is clean. Couples: be prepared to sleep on two levels – only about 15cm, the lower bed is a little bit shorter :-) It was a great stay at the place of a cute and uncomplicated host.

Seville, SpainJoined in April 2014
Adrián User Profile

Soy de Sevilla y tengo 39 años. Entre semana vivo sólo. Me gusta mucho el deporte y el arte, ambas son parte de mi profesión (complicado de explicar :D). Soy un adicto a la lectura y al cine. Las razones que me impulsan a recibir huéspedes son poder conocer gente y practicar un poco mi inglés.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings