House by the Sea very close to City
Hosted by Denise
Denise is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

House is mid terrace in private gated estate back of house is Sandymount beach/promenade and Dublin bay, it is newly and modern decorated large attic space with private en suite. House has all mod cons, plenty of living area space with nice back garden to (URL HIDDEN) is a very bright and airy house with a good atmosphere, Sandymount is 3km to Dublin City centre and we have a lovely quint village also with bars, coffee shops restaurants and nice shops


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Chris User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Viviane User Profile
August 2017
Si la chambre tout confort est difficile a atteindre à l'étage, la circulation pertube un peu le sommeil. Mais l'accueil et la disponibilité de Denise compense largement. La situation géographique au sud de Dublin, le long de la mer, permet de s'évader de la ville qui est à deux pas avec le DART.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in April 2014
Denise User Profile

I am a petit , full of personality, down to earth , well travelled, middle aged lady , who takes pride in hosting and in my very nicely home by Sandymount Beach and Dublin Bay. I like to advise and be helpful with my guests and cater to their preferences for breakfast. I am always available to help.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings