Open plan living dining area with lots of sunshine!Open plan kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our light filled top floor apartment is within steps of Rue D'Antibes shopping and the world famous Croisette. We have a well proportioned balcony where you can dine al fresco or relax with a book.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 99
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

. .



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

21 Reviews

Check In
Kevin User Profile
August 2017
We had an amazing time in Cannes thanks to Theone and Alastair! They really made us feel confortable and the appartement was perfect just as we imagine ! We would definitely love to come back again.

Delphine User Profile
July 2017
Everything was perfect !

Veera User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location, and the apartment was super clean. Better than in the pictures. Theone was efficient and polite. Would definitely book again. - Veera

Jesse User Profile
June 2017
Theone's flat was perfect for two people. Right smack in the middle of it all, but high enough to be quiet at night. I really can't fault anything with this place, everything we needed was there. Very keen to stay here again.
Theone User Profile
Response from Theone:
Thank you, Jesse! It was a pleasure having you :) I hope to see you next year!
June 2017

Patricia User Profile
March 2017
Well located, nice host, horrible lobby and dirty lift. Apartment very badly isolated, noisy (can hear the lift and the people in stairs) and cold in the evening.
Theone User Profile
Response from Theone:
I apologise that you felt the apartment badly insulated, we have not had complaints of that kind before. There was unfortunately works being done on the electrics in the building during your stay, perhaps this was the source of the noise? My sincerest apologies as I did not realise it would be so disruptive to you. Regarding the temperature issue: I wish that you had let me know you were cold as when I checked the heating system before and after your stay and all was working normally. If you'd let me know you were having trouble, I could have talked you through the operation of the system. I wish you all the best for the future and again, my apologies that you weren't 100% happy with your stay.
March 2017

Tanya User Profile
June 2016
Theone was a great host and her apartment was the perfect location for me! It has everything one would need and is centrally located to the beach and shops. From my first inquiry until after I checked out Theone was extremely communicative and helpful, I would recommend that anyone visiting Cannes stay here!

Sophie User ProfileSophie is a superhost.
May 2016
Theone was a fantastic host and her place was clean and comfortable with an excellent view! I would definitely stay here again!

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cannes, FranceJoined in July 2013
Theone User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings