The bedroomdouble bed
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished apartment, with a small atelier, double bed bedroom, renovated bathroom, living room and fully equiped kitchen with gas. Located on Thermopilon str. 14, 1st floor, very close to city center. Instant heating and hot water with gas.

The space

The apartment is very cozy and comfortable decorated in a very nice way and it also has a room used as an atelier with an art book library .
Guests are free to use the atelier.
The living room decorated with antique furniture has a couch bed and is connected with the dining room and the atelier room which can be separeted with a door. Bedroom is decorated also with antique furniture, tv set and a double bed. Bathroom is renovated and hot water is always available.

Guest access

The house provides fully equiped kitchen, TV, WiFi, Gas oven, A/C, Kitchen hood, Refrigerator, Dinnerware, Cookware & cutlery, Bed & kitchen linen, Iron & ironing board and washing machine.
Some drawers and cabinets are not available to the guests but there still is a lot of space for your personal things (closet and a few drawers)

Interaction with guests

Before your arrival we will arrange a time to meet so that I can give you the keys and show you the flat. City maps and lots of information and advice on things to see and do are available upon arrival. I am always available via email or phone during your stay to help and provide information.
I will be more than happy to provide you -upon booking. - with lots of suggestions, advice and useful tips...


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Feel at home but please respect and also tollerate the privacy of the occupied cabinets.
In case you use the atelier try to keep it as neat as possible.
There is no cleaning fee, so try your best to leave the place as you found it.
Please make sure you wash up the kitchenware before you go.
Please leave all used towels and bed linen on the floor and take the rubbish downstairs in the green rubbish bins in front of the building.
Thank you very much and enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Merrin User Profile
July 2015
Lucia's apartment is immaculate and beautifully decorated. I had a wonderful stay with everything provided for comfort and convenience. Lucia was very helpful and accommodating, and always on hand to answer any questions. I thoroughly recommend this apartment. Staying here will add to your enjoyment of Thessaloniki.

Sana User Profile
September 2017
Lucia's apartment has everything that I needed, including in particular ironing and washing facilities. I was also able to cook as I wanted. Very close to the nearest bus stop, with easy access to city center. Would highly recommend!

Vivien User Profile
September 2016
This was our first airbnb experience and we really enjoyed it. Our arrival delayed for one hour and we were afraid that we would miss the time for getting the keys, but Lucia's father waited for us! Thank you so much!

Κωστας User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matews User Profile
May 2016
Wonderful stay! Very kind and helpful host! Recommend 100%. Easy access from city center and close to the sea. Most importantly, wifi and air conditioning! What more could you want?

Viliam User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was great , clean, tidy and much bigger than we saw at the photos . It located in a quiet location near the center .

Tuomas User Profile
April 2016
Nice and helpful host, the apartment was beautiful. Thank you!

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in April 2014
Lucia User Profile

I'm a painter and i work as an art teacher in public schools. I travel as much as possible to all kind of destination than include art interest (or not!). Books and music are basic "tools" to my work, and i love having friends as guests (old and new ones!)

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings