Extra foam
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious VIP private room with queen bed and 1 single bed maximum of 4 guests. It has its own hot shower and toilet with jacuzzi.

We only accept booking on this for long term stay and if there are no bookings for group people. Please be informed that we give priority to big groups. Swimming pool should not be expected for short term and for couples only. We only prepare the swimming pool for the big group or for the couple and small group for long term stays only. Beach areas are very near.

Pets allowed
Cable TV

Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $144 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sascha User Profile
April 2017
Haydee reply quick. I am very disappointed because the house was not ready for guest. Take care, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) don't show the right direction. Don't use the pick up service, the guy ask too much for the short way. If you arrive on the wharf, take a trysicle and don'…
Haydee User Profile
Response from Haydee:
Our house is big and we did out best to prepare our place for Sascha and Maritess and even let them use privately our Entire Ground Floor without any increase of price. It is not true that i don't give the right direction. I even told him our address and it is also showing on my airbnb list, i gave him landmarks or nearest resorts. He said he have already found it using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map and that is why i was confident that he could find our home. A day before their arrival, i asked if they wanted be picked up so it will be easier for them. They said YES! Reason why i asked our neighbor who owns a TRICYCLE to meet them at the Ferry Wharf. We pick up guests and use different kinds of transportations depending on their numbers. It can be a van, jeep, multi-cab, pedicab, tricycle, motorcycle. But since they are just a couple, i offered the TRICYCLE and they agreed for it. Sascha said that the driver asked them too much for the fare. The fare of 150 is a very reasonable price because the Tricycle owner waited for them for so long. It's seating capacity is 6 person (fare is depending on sitting capacity) but the driver only asked for 150 which is not very high and it is not overcharged. When they arrived our house, they have even seen that there were technicians fixing our phone service & internet service. We have just installed a "Signal Booster" and our phone service was good and working well already during their stay. Although we live in an island but we were able find solutions on fixing our connections for our guests. A day after the signal booster was installed, our internet/wifi was on its trial period. It turns on and off which caused a little problem reason why we tried fixing it. But it was already working good on the next days and of course, i turned it off when they are not around. Thank you Maggie D from Airbnb for the call and for the support. I appreciate your time on explaining every details to me. I love airbnb and always love to make my guests feel at home in our own home. Thank you airbnb.
April 2017

Tom User Profile
July 2014
Haydee's house was very nice. The pool and kareoke pavillion were perfect for a large family outing. Her beach was a very relaxing spot to spend the day. All in all a very wonderful experience. I would suggest some meals prepared would make it more like a resort, but it defin…
Haydee User Profile
Response from Haydee:
Tom stayed in our house for a week together with his entire family. We are not always at home and not always around since we have other things that we need to attend to. Tom wants privacy during their stay which is what we have given to him and to his family. We did'nt know that he wants some meals prepared for them since he did not ask or request for it. He has large family with him during their stay. We can only prepare food upon request with their expense of course.
July 2014

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Island Garden City of Samal, PhilippinesJoined in April 2014
Haydee User Profile
Hi there! I'm Haydee from the Island Garden City of Samal, Davao Del Norte Philippines. I love nature, art and travel. I love learning from a different culture and enjoys listening from other peoples experiences and expertise. Living here in the island is what I really …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings