Skip to content
Vista al volcán Villarica / Vue from the house torwards the Villarica volcanoLiving / Living room
Entire house

Pasaje Las Rosas

Ruth User Profile
Ruth

Pasaje Las Rosas

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Ruth is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience91% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

3 bedroom house for rent 5min walking distance from the city center. Nice view of the Villarica volcano from the garden.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
February 2017
Loved having the garden to sit in and enjoy the warm weather. Very near the TurBus terminal, grocery store, and fruit and vegetable shops. Well equipped kitchen and plenty of space inside. Nice oasis in the busy town of Pucon in February.
선균 User Profile
선균
December 2016
the house is cozy and really nice. We love it. Firstday, the toilet have problem and they fix it immediately. Really appreciated it. But the problem is about communication. First, The women only does speaking spanish. Can't speak english. So we didnt get right information abou…
Ruth User Profile
Response from Ruth:
We are sorry for the inconveniences caused, as we are very concerned about giving our guests a great experience in Pucon. We feel it is right to reply to some of the claims in this review, however: - There has been no problems with the toilet previously, and we do not know what happened during your stay, but it was fixed as soon as we got notice about the problem. - It is written clearly in the ad that the housekeeper only speaks Spanish, and this was also communicated in writing before the guests arrived. We are available to answer questions in English all the time using the AirBnB portal. - We do not have a fixed checkout time, since we want to be as flexible as possible towards the guests. This is possible because the housekeeper is a neighbour and hence is able to come at short notice. We asked the guests several times (written in English) to provide a checkout time, but they failed to do so, and just left the house wide open. - There is a cap on the wifi (15GB), and we have never had any guests that have used that much previously. We did extend the connection as soon as we got notified that the limit had been used. The housekeeper confirmed that the internet was functioning in the house when she arrived to collect the keys. - We are sorry if there was too little toilet paper, we usually always have some extra toilet rolls available, and will ensure that there is sufficient in the future. - The lock on the main door works, but may sometimes be a little hard to open. There is also a second key for the kitchen door. The kitchen door has two locks, one that is locked with a key and another that is a more basic lock. We will get all the locks checked to avoid any such problems in the future. Again, we are very concerned about the comfort of our guests, and will improve on the above mentioned points to ensure that future guests have a best possible stay in our house.
December 2016
Christian User Profile
Christian
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elias + Sonja User Profile
Elias + Sonja
July 2016
Everything was perfect! :) it's not far from the center (to walk just about 5 min), the house is really nice and you can find everything, you need! :) And in summer, it should be even better because of the big garden! :) We can just recommend it to anybody who would like to have…
Mark User Profile
Mark
April 2016
Awesome location and perfect house for a few days in town. Ruth was accomodating of our schedule and did everything possible to help out!
Blair User Profile
Blair
December 2015
The house was very nice and the view from the backyard was amazing, which was perfect when we wanted to relax after hiking or rafting. Very close to the town and supermarkets as well! Also, Ruth was able to be flexible with check-in/check-out times, so we had an easier time with …
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
December 2015
The house was perfectly located and very nice. It had a great yard in which we were able to have a little get together and we all enjoyed it. The house is very centrally located and it was super easy to walk everywhere. Ms. Teresa was very helpful and had breakfast waiting for us…

Hosted by Ruth

Joined in April 2014
Ruth User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
Ruth is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Soy chilena pero vivo en el extranjero. Estoy casada y tengo dos hijos adultos y dos preciosas nietas. Mi familia en Chile es muy numerosa y está repartida entre Santiago y el sur. Me gusta cocinar y hacer gimnasia (Zumba!). I'm a Chilean woman living abroad. I'm married and h…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings