Skip to content
Entire house

The Nautilus Bungalow!(A) Best location!

The Nautilus Bungalow!(A) Best location!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

2 Bed, 1 Bath Bungalow. Completely renovated and strictly used for Airbnb only. Located in the best neighborhood in Charleston, Riverland Terrace. Walk to restaurants, bars, and the inter-coastal waterway! We also book boat tours with Charleston's best boat eco-tour company!

***Please inquire about our discounted monthy rentals!***

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer
TV
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
I had to cancel last minute due to a back injury. Online this was easy, just click a button. I also called Josh to apologize. Josh was rude and threatening in response to the cancellation. Some of his comments include: "I'm going to make you pay one way or the other"...., "I…
Josh User Profile
Response from Josh:
Na, you're not being truthful with this review. The day before the eclipse, you called me to tell me you were transferring the reservation to a friend. I reluctantly agreed to this. You then cancelled the reservation all together the day before the eclipse. When I declined to refund you, you threatened me with a bad review, which the public now sees. I only responded combatively because of the way I was being spoken to by you. So cheers Tom, hope that back feels better.
August 2017

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
My husband and I were vacationing with our two teen boys so we especially enjoyed having a kitchen and three beds. (However, the master bed is very loud). The house is clean and neat on the inside but needs some attention to detail on the outside. Good, central location. We en…

Rhonda User Profile
August 2017
We loved the place, and location. House was very clean and Josh was a great host. He was easy to get in touch with and very nice. I would recommend this place to family and friends. My only complaint was the beds.. box springs were worn out..

Kelley User Profile
August 2017
Great location- 10-15 minutes downtown and 35 minutes to Seabrook Island. We had everything we needed. Thank you!

Claire User Profile
July 2017
My roommates and I had a great experience with this airbnb. We stayed almost the whole summer with no issues. Josh was responsive to texts when we needed assistance. We loved the location! It was the perfect cozy space for a long term stay.

Ronald User Profile
May 2017
Josh is a great host. This is in a great location. The house is very clean!

Hosted by Josh

Charleston, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Josh User Profile
434 Reviews
Verified
***Check out my Six Listings*** ***We are a dedicated VACATION rental company! You will not be staying in someones full time home!*** Hey guys and gals. I'm Josh. I love to travel, meet people, expand my  knowledge of the world and the human condition as deeply as possibl…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings