Apt in Brera District of Milano
Apt in Brera District of Milano

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious one bedroom apartment can fit up to four people, with one couch bed and one bunk bed. Located on a quiet street within walking distance from the city's major attractions as well as nightlife and with easy access to public transportation.

The space

Our apartment is in a fun traditional building and the front door opens out onto a "ringhiera", overlooking a courtyard. The big windows allow lots of light in which makes it perfect to spend time in during the day. We have one couch bed which comfortably sleeps two, and a bunk bed, so it would be perfect for a family of four or group of friends.

Guest access

The guests have access to all the rooms in the house, namely the kitchen/dining area, bathroom, and bedroom.

Interaction with guests

The owners will meet you to give you the keys. We live in the same building and on the same floor so we will most likely be present should you need assistance.

Other things to note

Don't hesitate to ask us for suggestions on what to see or do!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Sharon User Profile

I am an American mother of four living in Milan. I take care of this apartment with my daughter Silvia, who is a university student in the Brera Academy. We speak English, Italian and French, having lived in France as well as the United States and Italy. My husband and son also study and speak Mandarin. We would love to help you enjoy your Milan experience, facilitated by our central location. We love to travel and meet people from different places and cultures!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings