Big flat in Paris center

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedrooms, 2 bath-room and a big living-room with a fully equiped open kitchen.
You will apreciate this charming area of Paris.
15 min Eiffel Tower, 20 min Hotel de Ville.
3 times a week you will walk along one of the biggest market in Paris.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Emily User Profile
December 2015
We went as a family of 4 with two young children. Our hosts gave us a lovely welcome. The flat was as described. Hosts were able to provide cot, high chair and extras required for our baby. A fully equipped kitchen. There is a lift and space to leave the pram. They have both a bath and shower. Practical location, near metro, shops, pharmacy, market, etc. This is their home and so full of their personal belongings. We had a lovely time and would be happy to stay there again. Nous sommes une famille avec 2 jeunes enfants, l'appartement est comme décrit, très pratique, près du métro, supermarché, etc. Espace pour la poussette. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et serions très heureux de rester là à nouveau.

Korhan User Profile
January 2015
Dear Leonard, Thanks for your interest for our all messages and answers in the time.You were really helpful :)) We spent a great week in your flat.The apartment is also (URL HIDDEN) huge and very well located for visit (URL HIDDEN) also good walking distance to most places ( markets,metro,shopping,cafes,pharmacy,patisserie ect...) The bedrooms,kitchen and bedrooms are clean and cosy.We had everyting what we needed. Thanks again for you and your family... Regards,

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Leonard User Profile

Me (born in 1976) and my wife (born in 1979) are very sociable. We have 3 childrens and we all travel around the world (mostly in Europe but we hope to go further).
Each time we go in a place we realy take care to be very respectful (i think it's important to give good advice to our kids).
I love sailing and be with lots of friends.
It's nearly 20 years we live in Paris so we can give good advice about our city (boulangeries, restaurants...).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings