Garden outsideBedroom with couple bed

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Confortable flat very close to the city centre (5 minutes by foot). The private room is perfect for 1-2 people.The kitchen and living room are shared and parking space for your car is optional. Beautiful and safe area to enjoy!

The space

Nice and family flat very close to the city centre. There is space for 1-2 people.

Guest access

Guests will have access to Wifi and washing machine. The kitchen and living room are shared.

Interaction with guests

Fell free to to come and leave whenever you want to, as long as you respect the neighbors, specially between night hours. Remember, the flat is shared with the owner, so respectful treatment of everything is required.

Other things to note

A parking place for your car it's posible for 4 € / day in a private parking


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

No smoking flat


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorena User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anne User Profile
September 2016
Bartolome offered to pick me up from the train station and drive me to his home, which was extremely helpful with my luggage. He was very friendly and helpful with all kinds of transportation and other questions during the days I was in Murcia, especially since I don't speak Spanish. His English is good and his home was in a perfect location to take the tram (which I did daily to the university) or to walk into the old part of the city. I would highly recommend his listing.

Chloé User Profile
June 2016
Bart is a very welcoming host who is eager to meet people from other countries and to show them his city. Unfortunately I did not have much spare time for this during my stay in Murcia as I was attending a conference, so Bart did perhaps not get the experience he was expecting. The room itself is small but functional, and the location is excellent. FYI you might not have the bathroom to yourself, as I was sharing with another AirBnB guest, but personally I didn't mind. Thanks Bart for having me.

Roxyo User Profile
September 2015
Bart is such a kind person. He helped me carrying my luggage and received me with a great lunch. The floor is 10 to 15 minutes away from Plaza Circular and there is a nice park around the house. Thanks for being kind and making my arrival a great moment.

Nadja User Profile
February 2015
Bartolomé was a very good host! We booked the room last minute and it was no problem. He was very helpful, offered us to join him for several activities and even took us to the nightlife of Murcia. We had conversations with him about travelling, cultures and religion.

Joe User Profile
January 2015
Bartolomé was very welcoming and very willing to help me get to know the city. The room was very clean, and I also had access to the spacious lounge area (with a very comfortable sofa!). In addition, I was shown the city, shown the best places for buying food and shown the quickest routes to get around the city. My stay was better than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend this place!

Andrey User Profile
September 2014
Bartolome was extremely helpful and welcoming. He picked us up from the bus station and was glad to show us around town. He also went out of his way a lot with translating and searching for an apartment. The room was spacious and having wifi was nice too.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Murcia, SpainJoined in April 2014
Bartolomé User Profile

I love meeting new people. I love travel. I'm waiting you.
Me encanta viajar y conocer a gente nueva, te espero.
J'aime conaitre des autres persones. J'aime voyager. Á bientot¡¡¡

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings