Great Room near Lapa and St Teresa
Great Room near Lapa and St Teresa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello! I'll be renting my own room during the months of june and july, while I'm traveling. It's a nice room at a great house in a quiet street between Lapa and Santa Teresa, and you can go by foot to either neighborhood.

The space

This room has a wardrobe, a dressing table with a mirror and an old air conditioner and a ground fan. If you happen to be a musician, I can also leave my digital piano there or in other place of the house where you can use it. If you are interested, you can also borrow my bike :-). The place is quiet and the neighborhood is very nice. You can walk to Lapa or Santa Teresa, very nice places of the city. There are also many buses available nearby.

Guest access

The house is big and you can feel free to use the kitchen, the living room (and it's TV), and a nice varanda whith a hammock. There are outside spaces that can be used as well.

Interaction with guests

As I wont be home, my roomates will take care of the visitors. They are very nice and interactive people, that will also respect your privacy. They can help you in your way through the city and indicate nice places to go. My cousin Thiago is french and both him and his wife Karina speak english as well.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in March 2013
Joana User Profile

Hello! I'm a musician and I live with a cousin and his wife, and they are renting their own room for 3 months minimum. The house is very near of downtown and Lapa. And is also a very beatiful place.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings