Südseite des HausesBlick vom Balkon (Schlafzimmer 1. Stock)
Villa Malouzies,
Hosted by Hanna
Hanna is the host.
14 guests
8 bedrooms
14 beds
4 baths
14 guests
8 bedrooms
14 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A french century home with 4000 square foot of living space, great indoor pool, south facing 1000 square foot terrace, 12 acre park-like setting and two private lakes


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $296 NZD
Security Deposit $1742 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
Bedroom 7
1 single bed
Bedroom 8
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anya User Profile
June 2017
Villa Malouzies is a magical place. We were a group of 11- many single people, with a small dog & we found ourselves unable to spread through the abundant rooms. The house itself is tastefully decorated with much original artwork which very much sets the unique atmosphere of the …

Jean-Francois User Profile
December 2015
Dans l'ensemble excellent sejour dans la villa.Le parc est superbe et la piscine a fait la joie des petits et des grands. Quelques petites suggestions: indiquer sur le portail d'entree le nom de la villa (nous sommes arrives de nuit) et laisser un mode d'emploi de la magnifique …

Luigi User Profile
August 2015
Hanna non era presente al momento del check-in ma prima della partenza ci ha fatto avere tutte le indicazioni, molto precise, per arrivare alla casa e per recuperare la chiave. Entrare nel viale d'ingresso e scoprire prima il parco e poi la villa è come un sogno: sembra la locati…

Kinding, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Hanna User Profile
Wir sind eine Großfamilie: Eltern, fünf Töchter inklusive Männer und Ehemänner, sechs Enkelkinder (bis jetzt), vier Hunde, zwei Katzen, ein Pferd und noch ein Paar Mäuse. . Heute leben wir in der ganzen Welt verteilt und das Haus wird nur noch als Ferienhaus von uns genutzt. A…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings