Skip to content
the main entrance from the alleyhouse entrance
Entire house

Hidden paradise in Jelsa

Daša User Profile
Daša

Hidden paradise in Jelsa

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Newly rebuilt luxury vacation house is a mixture of a traditional Mediterranean style building with new and modern interior.Located in the very center of Jelsa inside a baroque house complex,oriented to the garden,it will give you peace and isolation

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Esther User Profile
Esther
September 2018
We (4 adults and 2 kids) had a wonderful time at Dasa‘s nice, modern and fully equipped apartment in Jelsa. The location is perfect - right …
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2018
Daša is a great host who met us off the boat, settled us in well and told us everything we needed to know about the wonderful town of Jelsa…
Fiona User Profile
Fiona
August 2018
This was our second time staying in Dasa's home. We booked it again as we enjoyed our holiday so much last year and this year we stayed for …
Henrik User Profile
Henrik
July 2018
This is a great place to stay with both small and larger children. It has an amazing terrace and a wonderful garden. It is super central in…
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2018
A return visit, such is our love for Dasa’s Hidden Paradise and Jelsa. A wonderful location, a short walk from the harbour where Dasa greete…
John User Profile
John
June 2018
Daša's place was beautiful, spotlessly clean, well appointed and with a fabulous outside space; also her communication was perfect for the f…
Tove User Profile
Tove
June 2018
Thanks for a lovely stay in Jelsa. We really enjoyed the roomy, clean and perfectly located apartment, the nice village and the astonning vi…

Hosted by Daša

Split, CroatiaJoined in May 2014
Daša User Profile
46 Reviews
I graduated fashion and costume design. Working as a painter. I speak English and Italian language. I lived and worked in other European countries, mainly in Italy. I am mother of 23 years old Anna, married to the man of my life Pavle. I really adore animals,but unfortunately I …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home