Camera Ospiti -  Guests RoomCamera Ospiti -  Guests Room
room luxury central gay friendly
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.Andrea is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

King size bedroom with pvt bathroom in luxury Apt near central station, metro and airport bus

The space

It's a king size bedroom with tv, wifi, air conditioned, bathroom and little area at complete and private use for the guests. Sheets and towels are of course furnished by me. The building is 1930 and with concierge. The apartment is very big, quite, light full and with a fantastic terrace. We are located in a very comfortable area close to the Central station, undergrounds and airport busses.

Guest access

Guests can use the kitchen for breakfast and other simple necessities and they may have access to the terrace and the living room in con division with us

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to receive my guests and to give them all the necessary indications for our cohabitation, general information upon the area and services. I live in the apartment so i'll be frequently present for any help.

Other things to note

I live with my 4 small dogs, Jack Russell terrier. They do not bark, are very good and clean, sleep in their room and don't have access to private areas...still they are here and they do love to interact with guests.


Amenities
Breakfast
Smoking allowed
Lift
Doorman

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Rules during your stay - Parties, loud music and disturbances are strictly forbidden - Please respect your neighbours - Silent hours from 11pm to 8am - Please respect the noise level in the building common areas including on the terrace. - All guests must treat the property and furnishings of the apartment with total respect. Cleaning: The room will be cleaned prior to your arrival. When you check-out is required to leave the room in a reasonable condition

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eszter User Profile
July 2017
I am blessed to have the opportunity to return to Andrea's apartment, which is just perfectly located, you can have your own space, even by renting just a room, and He is just the best!

Eszter User Profile
February 2017
Going to Andrea is like visiting a friend. He is so nice and helpful, the apartment is amazingly beautiful, great location, I can only recommend it to everyone!
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
same for me! :-) and waiting for my favorite desert!
February 2017

Pauline User Profile
October 2016
Fabulous apartment five minutes from Milan Central Station where you can easily pick up trains for daily excursions, longer trips and the Metro. Cannot be beat! Andreas was very helpful each day making suggestions where we might explore in Milan and neighbouring towns. We fell in love with Milan checking out the eclectic neighbourhoods. Breakfast choices were available each morning and for our last night, Andreas cooked us a beautiful Italian meal. I am sure this isn't always offered, but we enjoyed a five night booking that gave us time to get to know our wonderful host and his four Jack Russells each with their own distinct personalities. Andreas is multi lingual, very interesting and humorous. We felt at home immediately and loved our private ensuite extension of the apartment. The best feature is the extensive terrace where we spent many an hour relaxing and drinking wine after long days exploring the city. We highly recommend our host and the apartment!

Eszter User Profile
September 2016
Andrea is just fantastic, the place is amazingly beautiful furnished with impecable taste that I admire every time i return!

Wijb User Profile
June 2016
I had a great stay at Andrea. Noce room with my own bathroom in a fantactic house, with a beautiful roof terrace. Andrae was a very nice host with a lot of good suggestions . I liked it very much.

Laura User Profile
May 2016
Andrea is a fantastic host and made our short trip to Milan even more special. His apartment is in a very central location and the room is clean and comfortable. The view from the terrace is also great. Andrea went above and beyond to help us with restaurant bookings, train tickets and showing us maps of the sights. He also made us a lovely continental breakfast! His Jack Russell dogs are very friendly and well behaved. We will absolutely stay here again when we return to Milan.
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
:-) enjoy the rest of your trip!
May 2016

John User Profile
May 2016
Staying with Andrea was our first AirB&B experience and we couldn't have wished for a better host. It was like catching up with an old friend. Andrea is an amazing host, he planned some amazing trips for us and showed us the best places to eat. His apartment is perfect and as discribed and in a great location, just a 5 minute walk to the train station. If you're staying in Milan you should stay with Andrea. Hope to see you soon Andrea. John & Angela Brisbane Australia
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Thanks mates :-) at this point i really have to organize a trip to Australia to meet all my new friends there! :-)
May 2016

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Sono un architetto Milanese, nato e cresciuto a Milano ma con varie esperienze all'estero. Amo conoscere le persone e comunicare con loro. da qui la mia passione per le lingue. Parlo inglese, francese, spagnolo, catalano e un po' di olandese. Sono ironico e allegro, amo cucinare, scrivere e stare con gli amici. Educato e rispettoso ma sempre pronto a condividere . Vivo nell'appartamento con i miei 4 cagnolini e con il mio compagno Ambrogio, che viene solo nei fine settimana.
I am a Milanese architect, born and grew up here but with several foreign experiences. I love getting to know new people and comunicate with them. This is the reason for my interest in languages. I speak english, french, spanish, catalan and a bit of dutch. I am ironic and happy, love cooking, writing and spend time with friends. Well mannered and respectful but always ready to share. I live in the apartment with my four dogs and with my friend Ambrogio that only comes for the weekends.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings