Mirror, drawers and wardrobe space Queen size bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This large house gets great afternoon sun and in a quiet friendly area.
Staying with friendly housemates Jayne and the kids, Nicole and Harry.
The room has a queen sized bed, wardrobe and drawers.

The space

The room has a queen size bed with linen included. Plenty of street parking and very close to trains, bus and the shopping mall. 20-30 minute drive from Wellington City

Guest access

wifi, parking, bus, train, shops, mall, washing machine, kitchen, bathroom, TV, big lounge

Interaction with guests

We've had a lot of guests from out of town stay with us on their travels. We are happy to point you in the direction of things to do in Wellington and tourist attractions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

We have 2 cats


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carly User Profile
April 2017
I didn't actually get to meet Jayne and her family, but Vaughan was a wonderful and welcoming host! The space is comfortable and accessible - I definitely would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Lower Hutt area.

Mengmeng User Profile
February 2017
Nice stay,Thanks

Lucile User Profile
February 2017
We had a very nice stay at Jayne's home. A great and welcoming family. Cozy room. Merci pour tout!

Ju User Profile
January 2017
Jayne's home is lovely. We were well welcomed. The cats snuffled when we played with them. Beautiful scene view outside the window. Would recommend her home to other travellers.

Eva User Profile
January 2017
We really enjoyed our time at Jaynes place. We felt so welcomed and Jaynes family and friends were really friendly. A nice place to stay and a wonderful host. Thank you for everything.

Barry User Profile
December 2016
Jayne made us feel very welcome, her house was clean and tidy, all the essentials in the house, I would recommended staying at this Airbnb. Thanks

Alan User Profile
July 2016
Overall this was an excellent Airbnb experience! Jayne was very friendly, accommodating and helpful from minute one, she provided the instructions on how to take the bus from Wellington airport to get to her house. She was accommodating in terms of check-in and check-out times. The description of this listing is accurate and the cats are a joy to be around! I would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises in the future.

Wellington, New ZealandJoined in May 2014
Jayne User ProfileJayne is a superhost.

My wonderful boys are 8yrs and 12yrs old. I am a vegetarian and love walking, dancing and fitness. Our family speaks French too

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings