Skip to content
DormitorioCocina con balcón
Entire apartment

APARTMENT in OLD TOWN (2º) - In the city center

Eva ---------------------------

APARTMENT in OLD TOWN (2º) - In the city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Cozy apartment of 38m2 in building over 100 years. Newly renovated. In the historic center of Palma. Located 150 meters from City Hall Square (Cort), 300 meters from the cathedral and just 70 meters from the Plaza Mayor.


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Hay escaleras. No hay cunas.
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom


89 Reviews

Louise User Profile
November 2014
Anna User Profile
March 2018
Perfect location for exploring Old Palma. Clean, cozy with everything you need for a short stay. Eva was very responsive and the self check in/out was very easy and convenient. Thank you again!
Emily Jane User Profile
Emily Jane
February 2018
Lovely central apartment! Very loud. There were roadworks going on outside and the building itself was extremely loud. We had trouble connecting to WiFi and also the lighting wasn’t the best (hard to find switches) but ideal location.
Andres User Profile
February 2018
Eva’s apartment is nicely located and well-kept. However, I wouldn’t recommend it for a winter visit. We were already suspicious as it took her 2 weeks to answer our questions about the heating system. The apartment only had a inverter/air pump, which barely heated the apartment …
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Andrés, you are a very suspicious person and nothing reasonable. If we take 15 days to answer you, it is because I do not think it is very normal to ask when booking if the use of heating is included in the price of the apartment. In our apartments, about 500 people are staying each year, for years, and nobody has asked that. I think you already had problems (as you told me) with previous hosts (in Berlin). The heating as explained in the advertisement is by heat pump. In Mallorca it is not normal to be inside a home in short sleeves and summer clothes. That's what we saw when we went to solve the problem you created when you deconfigured the heating device. I'm sorry, but we can not recommend you as a guest. You are not a sincere or reasonable person.
February 2018
Martin User Profile
January 2018
Nice, but noisy street.
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Hi Martin, I'm sorry, but I think it's not right that you complain, because we let you know before you made your reservation. I think you did not read the announcement of the apartment well. In the same we warned of the subject of those works that are totally foreign to us. Textually, the ad specifies: """It is important to warn that in the nearby building there are some restoration works, which although they started 6 months ago and until recently had not been annoying, now there are times of the day that there may be noise. It is something totally foreign to our apartment and about what we can do nothing. Just let you know. If you are going to be out of the apartment, on the beach, hiking in Mallorca, it may not be any trouble. It is possible that these specific discomforts end in days or weeks, but as I said, we can not know or control it.""" Regards EVA
January 2018
Alberto User Profile
December 2017
Perfect location. Clean and spacious apartment with everything you need to have an amazing stay in Palma.
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Thank you for booking, Alberto. Regards EVA
December 2017
Dano User Profile
June 2017
Very nice, comfy apt just as advertised. Perfect location a block from popular Plaza Major and shopping street San Miguel. Also, there's three grocery stores within a block where you can pretty much get anything you want (meat, cheese, drinks, fruit/vegs, booze, pastries, etc)…
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Thank you for coming, Dano!
June 2017

Hosted by Eva ---------------------------

Palma de Mallorca, SpainJoined in March 2014
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
413 Reviews
Somos una pareja de mallorquines enamorados de nuestra ciudad. Disponemos de 4 apartamentos en un mismo edificio con licencia de alquiler vacacional que ponemos a disposición de parejas o familias a quienes les guste realizar un tipo de turismo diferente, más personal y atípico. …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings