Skip to content

Springeven - Jumping Friend

Torben User Profile
Torben

Springeven - Jumping Friend

Private room in boat
2 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath

Are you interested in sharing with me my beautiful 50 feet sailingboat. It has a livingroom/kitchen, three cabins and a baathroom. Until May 2018 I will be in my hometown of Copenhagen. The space here is limited, so we will have to live close together. Besides it takes a while to get used to all the specialities related to living on a boat. Thus I would prefer an long term arrangement - maybe over the winter. For the months of February and March I am going abroad and you will be on your own.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

Review

1 Review

Janne User Profile
Janne
December 2018
Anbefales

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Torben

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Torben User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I am 63 and have given up my IT work to go sailing. Before we decide on anything we will have to meet or in some other way consider the possibilities more thoroughly.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations