Main bedroom has a private balcony with a beautiful view. Main bedroom has prive bathroom with toilet, shower and bath. Lots of cupboard space. Second Bedroom has a queen sized bed, dressing table, cupboard space and a beautiful view.  Has a separate bathroom (Shower in bath) but is not en-suite.
Two Bedroom House
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Van Riebeeckshof is a wonderful, central location in Cape Town. If you would like to explore the whole of the cape, this house is perfect for you and your family. We are 25km from Cape Town CBD, 30km from Blouberg, 40km from Stellenbosch.

The space

Our house is situated in a very peaceful and safe area in Cape Town. It is centrally located: 25km from Cape Town, 35km from Camps Bay, 30 km from Blouberg (Kite Surfing), 40km from Stellenbosch (Wine tasting and history), 5 km from Durbanville Wine Tasting route, 5 km from Parks, restaurants and shopping centres. Our house has a private patio, garden and pool which makes it very relaxing.

Guest access

Entire house. (2 Bedrooms). 2 Bathrooms. Lounge, Kitchen, Dining Room, Patio with fire place/ BBQ, Outside lounge area, Garden, Pool.

Interaction with guests

We will open the house for the guests. Cleaning costs R350. We recommend using Uber to get around Cape Town. If guests have a car it can park in the garage.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking in the house. No Pets. Please leave the house how you found it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in May 2014
Angela User Profile

I am the marketing coordinator of a travel company and I absolutely love to travel- It's one of my first loves (Up there with my Yorkie and my husband).

I am a huge foodie but not a great cook- although I make a mean breakfast!

I am originally from Johannesburg but LOVE cape town and would love to show any guests around Cape Town!

We love all people as long as you are clean :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings