Chambre à coucherCuisine
Cossu T2 with balcony
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This small apartment in the heart of the 3rd has a bedroom and a living room with sofa bed. Just a stone's throw from the train station and the Part-Dieu shopping center and a few minutes from the peninsula, it is ideally located.

The space

Apartment T2, with a small balcony and American kitchen, close to the main business center of Lyon and its Part-Dieu shopping center as well as a multitude of transport (Vélo'v, métro B, C3, various bus).

Guest access

The tram to Saint-Exupéry airport and the Part-Dieu train station are a 7-minute walk away.
At the station there are also many connections (metro B, tram T1, tram T3, tram T4, etc.)
And within a minute's walk the C3 drops you in the peninsula (Cordeliers, Hôtel de Ville, Terreaux) in 10/15 minutes and in the Old Lyon (Saint Paul) in 15/20 minutes. Relatively frequent and late service; Until around 00:30.
And in addition, a Vélo'v station at the bottom of the building.

Interaction with guests

Everything will depend on the moment! If I am in the corner, I will explain to you the neighborhood and the interests of the city. Otherwise, my friend and neighbor of the 2nd will be happy to take over :-)

Other things to note

Bedding available for 5 people.
Dry food available (sugar, tea, coffee, condiments, including oils, vinegar, spices ...)
Towels on request.
Available: hairdryer, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, TV with free box, internet WIFI, microwave, oven, kettle, toaster. In the fridge a large place will be made.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $5031 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect for the place, the housekeeping done by leaving. And if not a good atmosphere and especially a good stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
June 2016
nice and uncomplicated guy, nice little apartment close to the train station. Thanks for the two nights at your place!

Dmitri User Profile
June 2016
The place was great and exactly as advertised. Would definitely recommend. Anael was easy to deal with and we had no issues with our stay.

Charlie User Profile
June 2016
Anael was a good host who was flexible in our arrival and told us all we need to know about his stylish apartment in the heart of Lyon.

Steve User Profile
June 2016
Anael's place has everything you could need for a stay in Lyon. It's a lovely apartment, 10 minutes walk from the train station, and round the corner from a big supermarket. Anael welcomed me and made sure I had everything I needed. He was always easily contactable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Merci beuacoup!

Summer User Profile
June 2016
It is a very good place, near to the train station and the commercial center. There is a supermarket nearby in which we bought a bottle of strong alcohol by mistake. Leave it in the room to next guests :) The host is also very nice. He came from work earlier in case to let us wait for long time.

Sarah User Profile
April 2016
The apartment was nice and close to the station. It looked exactly like on the pictures and was nicely decorated. The apartment was clean in general. However, the bedding for the sleeping sofa had apparently not been washed (it didn't look/smell fresh at all, same goes for the sofa itself), so me and my two friends had to sleep together in one bed. Anaël was very friendly when he welcomed us. Check in and check out were a bit difficult though, especially because he told us he'd contact us and tell us what to do with the keys at the end of the stay, but never did and also didn't react when we tried to contact him. All in all it's a nice apartment, but we were a bit disappointed by the sleeping situation and the communication could have been better.
Anaël User Profile
Response from Anaël:
Hi Sarah, I'm sorry you thought the sheets were not clean because it wasn't the case. I had washed everything as always! Also, if anything felt wrong durng your stay you could have emailed me instead of sleeping the 3 of you in the same bed and tell me all about it once you left! Also, my phone died while you were there this is why I couldn't get back to you as often as I usually do.
April 2016

Arief User Profile
March 2016
Anael has a quick response. He replied our message just by order of minutes and he welcome us just in front of gate for his apartment. It is help us since it is cold on that time we arrive. The apartment is accurate to the preview and just closed to the Lyon train station. Thank you Anael, and hope to visit your apartment again someday.

Lyon, FranceJoined in May 2014
Anaël User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings