playroom off of denplayroom off of den
Atlanta: Candler Park Home For Rent
Hosted by Jason
Jason is the host.
4 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful, four bedroom, two bath, home in desirable Candler Park. Walking distance to the MARTA, off street parking, easy access to running and biking trails, two blocks from a 9-hole golf course and one block from three restaurants and a market.

The space

We love our home. Visitors tend to describe our style as shabby chic. There is plenty of room for a family of four or five, but also cosy enough for a couple. Our house is a single story; no stairs, except to the basement.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire house.

Interaction with guests

We are always happy to help if needed, but also want to give our guests plenty of space so as to not be bothered.

Other things to note

Our neighbors are great: friendly, but not too friendly.

The neighborhood is perfect for family visitors to Atlanta because of the ease of access to the many things for families to do in Atlanta as well as the ease of access to a great park, playground, walking / biking trails, market, and swimming pool--not to mention kid friendly restaurants.

Our house is also well suited for a get-a-way to Atlanta for a couple or a couple couples. We are close to several award winning restaurants (walkable or short Uber ride), public transportation (train) can get you to downtown, midtown, and Buckhead easily, and Uber is always in the neighborhood so rides anywhere to and from our place are easy peasy.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Other than the basics (i.e. please don't break things), we do not allow pets or smoking--no exceptions.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ed User Profile
June 2016
Jason communicated with us quickly. Even when the website had some issues, he reassured us all would work out in regards to booking his home. We really enjoyed the space, plenty of room! Several family members who lived locally came for supper. Chris, next door was also very helpful.

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Jason User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings