Living room en suite with the dining room.
100m2, family friendly flat
Hosted by Maj-Britt
Maj-Britt is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy flat with four rooms in quiet family friendly area of Copenhagen. Fully equipped kitchen and nusery. Two balconies. Very close to Fælledparken and 15 mins walk to a small beach.

The space

The apartment is 100 m2, divided in the following rooms: two livingrooms en suite with one sofa bed, 1 nursery with a chrildren's bed (160x70cm), and a bedroom and of course kitchen and a bathroom.

There are beds for 4 adoults, 1 child and one baby/toddler (one of the beds being a double bed, the other being a sofabed which can be made into a double or two single beds).

Guest access

You have acces to WI-FI, TV with chrome cast, a nice new 9m2 balcony, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing mashine and the court yard.

Interaction with guests

Depending on when you arrive we will be recieved by us or our neighbor, who is a close friend of our family. No matter what, you can always reach us on phone.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $89 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is only allowed at the balcony and Pets are not allowed, but children are more than welcome.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maya User Profile
January 2017
It was a really nice time in Copenhagen and Maj-Britt and Jonas are very reliably and friendly hosts. The flat is clean and very cosy!

Anne User Profile
August 2015
The hoste were incredibly helpful and friendly and the listing was very accurate! It's a great place to stay and very family friendly!!!!

Nadina User Profile
August 2015
Maj-Britt was very helpful, friendly, funny and absolutly not complicated. We very much appreciated that she organized for us a grid so that my 8 months old son could sleep in there. The appartment is very well placed, near a huge park and good coffee shops, and a 15 minutes ride by bicycle to the center. It is a beautiful appartement, nicely furnished, with a great terasse - a place you feel really at home! Thanks for eveything! We hope we come back one day

Adam User Profile
August 2014
We really loved The apartment! Perfect for a group of people. Also enjoyed The Couronne and The beers we had. Never met The family personally but they were easy to communicate with. Nice area recommend a cosy brunch place near the park. ;-) Wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.

Niina User Profile
July 2014
We had a wonderful experience in Copenhagen. The flat was truly family friendly, and the surroundings (huge park) were perfect for a family outing. There were grocery shops near by and good connections to the city center. Beautiful apartment and everything worked perfectly. The hosts were very welcoming and took care of any questions that arose during our visit. I can warmly recommend this apartment!

Angus User Profile
July 2014
Stayed here with 3 friends and had one of the most comfortable and relaxing stays of our trip so far. Beautifully designed apartment that makes you feel right at home and located in an awesome area not too far from the center of town. The hosts made our stay even better, offering countless of recommendations for food and fun. Would recommend the apartment to anybody and will most likely be staying there again at some point in my life!

Janos User Profile
July 2014
The host was nice and helpful upon our arrival. The flat is clean, spacious, silent and well equipped. We had the chance to use the hosts' child's toys - which our kids enjoyed big time. Location is good: free parking, huge outdoor playgrounds and sport facilities nearby, while reaching the city center took us only 25 mins by mass transportation.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Maj-Britt User Profile

Occupational therapist, working with disabled children. Love traveling, climbing and spending time with my family and friends.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings