Skip to content
Entire house

Doppelbett sucht Belegung

Birgit User Profile
Birgit

Doppelbett sucht Belegung

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

komplettes Schlafzimmer mit Wannenbad und gut ausgestatteter Küche mit eigenem Eingang in 2-Familienhaus. Bushaltestelle nur 1 Minute entfernt, bis zum Flughafen 10km, bis Frankfurt 10 km, bis Offenbach 12 km, bis Darmstadt 18 km.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Heating
Washer

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lily User Profile
Lily
July 2018
The house is amazing, so clean .
Nino User Profile
Nino
June 2018
We loved staying at Birgit's roomy apartment. Everything we needed was there. The place is impeccably clean and taken care of. Position is perfect, a dozen steps from main street, bus station, grocery store, pharmacy, diners... there is gym and cinema down the road too... Birgit…
Sam User Profile
Sam
June 2018
Very nice place. Very basic and everything you could look for! A little bit outside of Frankfurt but the taxi isn’t too much. Overall, very good stay!
Erin User Profile
Erin
May 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Birgit’s! The place is actually quite spacious and very comfortable bed. We had everything we needed as far as amenities. Very neat the supermarket, some restaurants and cafes. It’s a charming little town about 50min away via bus from Frankfurt Main…
Nemanja User Profile
Nemanja
May 2018
Nice place, a ways off from Frankfurt, but not too bad. Well equipped and has everything you need near by. Seems to be really cool in the summer.
Julien User Profile
Julien
March 2018
Birgit's place is a nice, cozy and quiet place a little way from the busy of the city, yet with plenty of restaurants around to have a great dinner. The place was very clean and Birgit was very friendly and accommodating. Easy to recommend!
Karen User Profile
Karen
January 2018
Pleasant host, clean place, close to public transportation. Nice!

Hosted by Birgit

Dreieich, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Birgit User Profile
38 Reviews
Ich wohne mit meiner Familie (Wieland, Jonas (18) und Johanna (15)) selbst in dem Haus und wir freuen uns auf viele Gäste. Wir leben seit 1990 in Dreieich und fühlen uns hier sehr wohl. Wir sind eine sportliche Familie und lieben die Bewegung in der Natur.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings