Skip to content
Indoor/outdoor living spaceKing size bed overlooking private yard/garden. Bathroom off the hall.
STEPS TO SAND Venice Bch JUNE 8-17
STEPS TO SAND Venice Bch JUNE 8-17
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

$140 per night. Four night minimum stay. Available dates: earliest check-in June 8th & latest check-out June 17th. Fully furnished 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms w/ bathtubs. One block to the beach in Marina del Rey, 4 blocks from Venice Pier.

The space

Hardwood Floors
Granite Counters
Private yard with BBQ
Fully Furnished including towels and linens
One parking space included + additional street parking
Laundry on premises
One King size bed and one Queen size bed + couch
Large flat screen television with Netflix, USB, DVD player, Audio (just bring your MP3 player).
Wireless Internet
Fully equipped kitchen
Dishwasher
Dining area seats 4-6
Pets welcome with deposit
Housekeeper will clean just before your arrival

Please keep in mind that this is our permanent residence, so it is well equipped. We will leave some room in the closets for you. You'll even find bikes, surf board, beach towels and beach chairs.

Close to LAX, Santa Monica, Venice Beach.

Bike to Santa Monica and Malibu along the bike path. 4 blocks to coffee, restaurants, bars, market, shopping, Venice Pier, bike & surfboard rentals, etc. Venice Boardwalk starts 4 blocks from here.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

We are non-smokers and do not have any pets. If you smoke, please do so outside in the yard.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kenna User Profile
June 2014
Loved staying at Bethany's place! Fantastic location, amazing patio, great communication with Bethany....would come back to stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you for everything!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
B User Profile

I'm in Southern California and I love the beach lifestyle, volunteering, parenting peacefully and traveling.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings