Skip to content
Entire villa

Cassamia, Luxury Villa, 5 bdrm Jimbaran, Bali

Lucas User Profile
Lucas

Cassamia, Luxury Villa, 5 bdrm Jimbaran, Bali

14 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
5.5 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
5.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Enjoy a relaxing stay at Villa CassaMia, a stunning 2-storey luxury villa located in Jimbaran, 10 minutes from Airport, 100 meters from the beach. The newly built villa with 5 master bedrooms plus kids room.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Dryer
Free parking on premises
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brad User Profile
BradSeptember 2018
The house is as great as advertised, with plenty of distinct spaces in which to hang out and have fun. The staff is friendly and attentive and will stop at nothing to show guests a wonderful time, from arranging home-cooked meals to tours of the surrounding areas.
Chris User Profile
ChrisJuly 2018
To lucas - the staff at Cassamia were there for all our needs - arranging cars at best value $35 oz for full half day shopping =, amazing - in house massages on the lawn were to die for for 4 of us at one time - foodies paradise if you know the best places - and it gets better t…
Lin & Roger User Profile
Lin & RogerJuly 2018
"AMAZING"....CassaMia Villa in Jimbaran Bay is an exceptional & stunning Villa in a superb location....staff were exceptional ..& superior quality large bedrooms & bathrooms ..lap pool and childrens pool pristine clean surrounded by glorious manacured gardens...our experience at …
Lucas User Profile
Response from LucasJuly 2018
Perfect guests! Look forward to your next visit.
Yemima User Profile
YemimaJune 2018
This place and facilities is nice but the villa manager doest not deserve superhost status. The check in process was the worst ever!!!!!!! We understood that we could use the place for 16 people but we were asked to pay more when we showed up because we were more than 10 people…
Lucas User Profile
Response from LucasJune 2018
I'm sorry Yemima but there was a communication error. For some reason when i gave you a special rate it was only meant to be for 10 people without breakfast, however Airbnb automatically calculated the rate for 16 people including breakfast. I did not receive this information from Airbnb, however as you had a confirmation note we accepted the rate you had. We have since clarified the booking process with Airbnb. So you ended up having 16 people stay and getting breakfast included for the same rate of 10 people with no breakfast. Our mistake but understand you got a very good deal. Our manager was a bit confused and there is no excuse for her to argue. I apologize for that. Unfortunately through this incident she has left the villa after 5 years of nothing but positive reviews. We have changed the Villa Manager and the Airbnb booking process. I would also like to point out in your personal views you mentioned , "Your place is very nice and spacious for 16 people! We really had a great time." So apart from the check in process everything was great. I would like to also suggest for you in the future that you communicate better when you make your bookings to avoid communication breakdown. We requested many times via email on how many kids and adults there would be. The villa is set up for 10 Adults, 4 -6 kids. All you mentioned was 3 families and 2 grandparents and just arrived. You can see by our email communication we were trying to be helpful but you were purposely vague. To me this is you trying to abuse our system. Again sorry for this issue as this is the first bad review we have had in 5 years. We will make sure our booking system is clearer so people like you cant take advantage of it.
Matthew User Profile
MatthewApril 2018
Lucas and Ari were amazing host. Sadly in Bali, Indonesia alot of Villa's are thinking they are hotels or resorts where many unnecessary rules and regulations are made and they ask that anything taken is taxed at 21%. This is a Villa that DOES NOT do that so for that reason 10 …
Tom User Profile
TomMarch 2018
We have been to Bali a dozen times and stayed in many different locations. We always knew Jimbaran to be an upscale and beautiful area on the sunset side of the island. We were not disappointed in the Villa or the facilities. The grounds are very large and allowed both families w…
Anna User Profile
AnnaMarch 2018
this villa was great!!!

Hosted by Lucas

SingaporeJoined in May 2014
Lucas User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
manager
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home