Queen size pillow top mattress with fresh bedding for every stayAnother view of the room, 2 windows give plenty of natural light
Private Bdrm in ranch style home
Private Bdrm in ranch style home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom in a single family ranch in Forest Park West. Fully stocked and shared kitchen, living area (with cable/wifi/Netflix), dining room, and yard. Laundry facilities available and nice screened patio with good sized yard and storage in basement. Minutes from Easton, Polaris, & downtown.

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, dining area, living room (seating) with large tv (DVDs, Netflix, cable), wifi, screened patio with deck, patio furniture and grill, nice sized yard, storage in basement, full size bathroom diagonal from bedroom. Bedroom contains a closet, queen size pillow top mattress, a tv with DVD player, two windows for great lighting!

Interaction with guests

Willing to work with the guest and do what they prefer. Either leave them alone and let them do their own thing or hang out and make meals together, watch tv. I'm pretty easy going :)

Other things to note

We have several pets (3 dogs, a cat, a small turtle, and 5 parrots).


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Security Deposit $136 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Please be polite and respectful. Treat my space well, pick up after yourself, keep your room relatively clean, try your best not to damage anything. Be respectful of our sleep/quiet time. If you make a mess, clean it up.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Columbus, Ohio, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Amanda User Profile

Pretty easy going. Enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking, playing hockey, watching college football (notre dame and osu).

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings