BedroomLiving room
fully furnished 2 room apartment by light rail st
fully furnished 2 room apartment by light rail st
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

quiet residential area overlooking jerusalem forest close to light rail stop. convinient to hadassah and shaarey tsedek hospitals. nesr to city entrance close to bayit vegan and beit hakerem. suitable for religious couples kosher dishes and shabat clock.washer and dryer towels and linen provided. microwave and 2 electic ceramic cook top, small yard to sit and enjoy view. Gym equipment avalaible/ 2 single beds that connect to double bed. bathtub amd closets,

Interaction with guests

will be available by phone

Other things to note

mo smoking on premises no pets


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Rafael User Profile
August 2014
Overall it's a nice apartment for one or two persons. The host provided a door-access code that did not work. A backup plan was also offered: where a cleaning lady that was present provided keys; this worked. However, it would have been problematic for English speaking people though, as the cleaning lady did not speak English. Note that the apartment photos are of one of (apparently) two adjacent apartments, the one we got was probably similar in size, but different in features. For example, in my apartment there was a shower, not a bath (as shown in the photos), and a very small sink, not like the one shown in the photos. One anecdote: most of the time we were there, the WIFI was on, but without Internet connection. It was probably just our bad luck (the host said construction work caused it), but very frustrating just the same.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in May 2014
Hadassah User Profile

54 year old , friendly social worker and tour operator. Mother of 3 adult children recently remarried.DBorn in England and emigrated to israel in 1969/ Speak fluent english and hebrew.

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings