Cuisine. Kitchen
Bedroom for 2 at La Chapelle
Hosted by Stéphane
Stéphane is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On the 5th floor of a 1900 Haussmanian building, a big 75m2 gay-friendly appartement by a balcony all along and a nice view over the Sacré Coeur. You will get a large independent bedroom indépendante (15 m2) with your bathroom.

The space

Renovated a few months ago.
A convertible sofa (in the living room) can accommodate 2 extra people.
A fire stove can be used in winter.

Guest access

You will also be able to access to the kitchen, dining-room and second bathroom (shower room).

Interaction with guests

We will be in the appartment most of the time outside office hours and can be contacted anytime.


Amenities
Lift
Washer
Indoor fireplace
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non-smoking appartment. Smoking is permitted on the balcony only. No parties in the appartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Stéphane User Profile
May 2016
Très bel appartement, décoré avec goût. Chambre très confortable avec salle de bains privative. Tout est impeccable ! Tout est conforme à la description. La proximité avec la Gare du Nord est un avantage. Stephane est très accueillant et très sympathique. Nous avons longuement discuté de voyage. Soirée très agréable. J'y reviendrai sans aucune hésitation !!
Stéphane User Profile
Response from Stéphane:
Merci pour ton commentaire Stéphane! A bientôt. Amicalement. Stéphane (aussi)
May 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Stéphane User Profile

Couple gay, originaires de Bretagne et de Nîmes, nous sommes installés depuis maintenant 20 ans à Paris . Nous sommes amateurs de musique, course à pied, voyages et adorons cuisiner.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings