Skip to content
The welcoming hall in the building; downstairsKitchen, fully equipped if you like to cook
Entire apartment

Spacious 2 bd 2 bth apt 45 min from Time Sq sleep6

Anneta User Profile
Anneta

Spacious 2 bd 2 bth apt 45 min from Time Sq sleep6

8 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Modern fully furnished for the comfortable stay 2 bd 2 bth apt located in the safe and quite area in Brooklyn, New York, 5 min walk to the F or N train, 45 min from Time Square. Wi Fi Rocku Laundry room central AC Elevator Dishwasher Jacuzzi Restaurants Yoga studio Food shopping 24 hours within walking distance ; Aquarium, Brighton Beach 15 minutes away. This apartment’s positive aura and vibrating energy invite you for the perfect stay for family with kids and friends to enjoy New York

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
Emmanuel
September 2017
Nice and cozy apartment. Meet all expectations even though finding parking space in the neighborhood was a struggle.
Javier User Profile
Javier
August 2018
Fue una buena experiencia, todo estuvo bien y la anfitriona fue muy gentil todo el tiempo. !!!
Anneta User Profile
Response from Anneta:
It was a pleasure to host you!
August 2018
Frederick User Profile
Frederick
July 2016
Logement conforme aux photos, bien situé à côté de la ligne de métro F qui va directement au Rockefeller center en 1 h. Les deux chambres sont agréables et le salon et la cuisine également. Notre hôte avait laissé des légos à la disposition des enfants ce qui a été très apprécié…

Hosted by Anneta

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Anneta User Profile
3 Reviews
I am a mother of the beautiful boy, a daughter of the caring mom, the social worker who live in New York. I love to travel.
Languages: Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings