Skip to content
Bright Apartment Makenzy Larnaca
Bright Apartment Makenzy Larnaca
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 Bedroom Apartment is situated in Makenzy Area, 2 minutes walk to Kastella sand-beach and 8 minutes walk to all the lounge bars, fish taverns and retail shops.

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules

- No smoking allowed inside the flat, please use the balcony
- Please respect the neighbors by keeping noise at a reasonable level.
- Children are more than welcome, but it is the parents responsibility to ensure that neither the house nor the furnishings are damaged.
- Please lock the doors and windows when leaving the apartment.
- Please leave the apartment as beautiful as you found it.

Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
September 2014
George was really helpful. His son John collected me from the airport and offered to show me around town. When I locked myself out of the apartment, his other son came with a key within 20 minutes. Very helpful hosts. The apartment is in a good location, safe and fairly quiet. It…

Monika User Profile
October 2017
Flat was nice and cosy. In very good location. Close to the beach and restaurants. George, the great host, pick us up from the airport and show us little bit of town. Good deal in good price.

Anna User Profile
September 2017
George is an amazing man. Not only he picked us from the airport during the night, but he also took us to the village where he was born for some coffee, sightseeing and showed us his sister's work. We totally did not expect an airbnb host to be so welcoming and hospitable. I reco…
George User Profile
Response from George:
Thank you for kind comments Anna . Your all charming friend now . Keep in touch
September 2017

Christopher User Profile
February 2017
The location was perfect for what we wanted. We had quite a comfortable stay at George's apartment. Check in was great and we were met by George's son. We were also allowed a late checkout - greatly appreciated. Unfortunately the cleanliness of the apartment was not good. The bin…

Gabriella User Profile
August 2016
Very good location inbetween makenzy beach and finikoudes. Could have been cleaner, very basic but for what we paid didn't expect anything more. George the host was very accomodating and provided us with essentials that we would need.. Would only recommend for a few days stay.
George User Profile
Response from George:
Dear Gabriella Thank you for your lovely and comprehensive comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay .
August 2016

Eleftheria User Profile
July 2016
When we arrived, we were given another apartment (George said it was his wife's mistake), that had a terrible smell (the rubbish from the clients before us was left inside the kitchen! The windows were closed, the weather was hot, so you can imagine the smell!) We had to complai…
George User Profile
Response from George:
Παρόλο που είμαι ευγενής Η «Κυρία» Ελευθερία μπορώ τώρα να πω ότι έβγαλε από μέσα τις πάρα πολύ κόμπλεξ και τώρα νοιώθει καλύτερα . Θα την χαρακτήριζα επιεικώς αλλά θα το αποφύγω και αυτό . Έχομε 40 σχόλια εξαιρετικά και βρέθηκε τώρα η Ελευθερία που διανυκτέρευσε μόνο ένα βράδυ να κάνει όλες αυτές τις παρατηρήσεις παρόλο που για να κλείσει της πήρε δύο μερόνυκτα λόγο ελλείπουσας γνώσεις των διαδικτυακών και ζητούσε συνεχώς εκπτώσεις που από συμπάθεια στην Ελληνική οικονομική κατάντια τις αφαιρέσαμε €10 . Παρόλο που την ευχαρίστησα για τις ασήμαντες ιδιοτροπίες της και προσπαθήσαμε να την ικανοποιήσουμε στο ακέραιο είχε το θράσος να κάνει επιθετικά μειωτικά σχόλια και να θρέψει τον φθόνο και την ανασφάλεια της . Αν ήξερα τον χαρακτήρα της Ελευθερίας εκ των προτέρων ούτε γουμά δεν θα της ενοικίαζα και προτρέπω σε όσους αποταθεί για ενοικίαση να την αποφύγουν γιατί θα ελέγξει μέχρι τα νύχια τους ιδιοκτήτες αν είναι κομμένα . Δεν αξίζει Although I am very polite «Lady» Eleftheria I can now say that she pulled out the very complex she owns and now she feels better. I would describe her mildly but I will avoid this. We have 40 excellent reviews and now we found the Eleftheria to stay just overnight to do all these observations although to book the apartment took her two nights and the reason is missing knowledge of internet . She constantly begging for discount and for sympathy in Greek economic crash we reduce it € 10 . Even that I thanked her for petty whims and tried to satisfy her in full but she had the nerves to make aggressive comments to dissuade her envy and insecurity. If I knew the character of Eleftheria in advance nor Eau (Chicken house) would not rented to her and urge those who she will apply for a rent to avoid her because she will check even their nails if are cut. Not worth it
July 2016

Andreas User Profile
July 2016
George's flat was in a great location and was very clean. George met us as soon as we landed from the airport. Overall a great airbnb experience.
George User Profile
Response from George:
Thank you Andrea for everything
July 2016

Larnaca, CyprusJoined in May 2014
George User Profile
It’s my pleasure to make someone happy. I love to communicate with people and to share tips and information for their best holidays. My goal is to have a friendly relationship and keep it after their vacation.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings