Skip to content

Peaceful apartment located near Parcul Central

Private room in apartment hosted by Emil
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
Quiet apartment, located near the heart of Cluj close to city center, train station, bus stations, shops, central park, restaurants etc. Furnished apartment includes living room with extendable sofa, separate kitchen and bathroom, and private master bedroom with lock. Total available space 80 sq meters
Apartament linistit, localizat aproape de inima orasului, dar si de gara , autogara, statii de autobuz, cafenele, restaurante etc. Complet mobilat si utilat.

The space
Apartamentul este compus din 2 camere, living, bucatarie si baie. Dormitorul este spatios, fiecare cu pat de 2 persoane, livingul dispune de o canapea extensibila mare, si incapatoare. Între 29.07-06.08 tot apartamentul este disponibil.

Iar in mod normal doar dormitorul principal și livingul sunt de închiriat.

Guest access
Guest access upon request.

Other things to note
Personal belongings located within apartment.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Iron
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Washing machine
Pay TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.60 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Cluj-Napoca, Județul Cluj, Romania

Situated right next to the University of Letters Babes-Boylai, this apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood offering a peaceful and charming environment. 5 min walk from the train station. 15 min walk from parcul central. 10 min walk from city center.

Top places nearby

Cetățuia Park
0.7 km
Restaurant Klausenburger
0.9 km
Central Park Simion Bărnuţiu
1.0 km
Samsara Foodhouse
1.1 km

Roata
1.2 km
Baracca
1.4 km
Café Bulgakov
1.5 km
Alexandru Borza Botanical Garden
2.0 km

Hosted by Emil

Joined in August 2016
  • 20 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Medical student studying abroad in Romania. I love animals, good times with friends and family, and great food. Hobbies include soccer, weight lifting, and reading. Always up for an adventure.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 1:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
Health & safety
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm