Skip to content
Stunning view
Beautiful traditional West End flat
Beautiful traditional West End flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Based in the heart of Glasgow's West End, our bright and spacious Victorian period 2 bed top floor flat has a stunning open view across Glasgow's Botanic Gardens. Located on a peaceful street, it is only 10 mins walk from the buzz of Byres Road.

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


8 Reviews

Check In
Lynn User Profile
August 2017
Great stay again it was our 2nd visit, highly recommend.

Natascha User Profile
July 2017
This is a beautiful flat, even better than the pictures show! It was a leafy and easy walk into town with our four year old. We loved the space and location and would thoroughly recommend it.

Lynn User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic flat, lovely family home - very comfortable with everything you need. Nice walk through the park to the Botanic Gardens and the West End of Glasgow. Highly recommend.

Sheena User Profile
August 2014
Home away from home. Perfect location to get about in Glasgow. Lovely, informative and very accommodating hosts.

Margie User Profile
August 2014
Great flat, very comfortable, only one disappointment - no TV and poor wi fi connection. We had daytime tickets for the Commonwealth games and were hoping to watch the evening games in the flat, but laptop buffed too often to make that possible.

Stefan User Profile
July 2014
We felt in the flat like , free home - sometimes even better ! Everything was as described - 20 min walk to the city - very nice environment, free parking, a stuffed fridge.... and and and. Thank you Laura, and thanks as well to her brother!
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Hi Stefan, I wanted to say thank you for the jams you left behind. We didn't find them until we arrived back to our flat last week. They are delicious and much appreciated. Hope the rest of your trip went well. Thanks again. Laura
July 2014

Jennifer User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Laura User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings