Billiards room located in the lobbyThe View from the balcony
Your Own Beachside Studio

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

-Located inside a ocean front condominium w/24 hour concierge in the main lobby.
-A 10-15 min cab ride will get you to Old San Juan
-Beach,Outdoor pool & jacuzzi, Billiards,Table Tennis, on site Bar & Restaurant, Arcade games, & Laundry Service

The space

There are two full sized beds, a large balcony, a dresser, small table with chairs, arm chair, closet, kitchenette and large bathroom with a mirrored closet and a full bathroom with it's own doorway for privacy. Really spacious with air conditioning and maid service as needed!

Guest access

Guests have access to the large outdoor pool and jacuzzi, beach access until 11pm, and all the listed amenities on the property.
Many wonderful restaurants are all within walking distance and a short cab ride will take you to Old San Juan for a night of dancing and sightseeing.

Interaction with guests

This is completely your studio to enjoy during the stay!

Other things to note

When looking to exchange beach towels,concierge will accept the used towels and exchange for fresh ones at their office in the lower level by the beach entrance.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As a courtesy, we ask that guests pay for house cleaning upon their departure.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Kristina User Profile

I'm a full time graduate student and dog sitter originally from New York. Having no family on the west coast, it's a gift that my mother and I share a timeshare, which gives us time to travel together every year and reconnect with our family in Puerto Rico.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings