1st room's sitting place1st room's comfortable bed

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very comfortable place in the very comfortable and secure location. Unique and cozy interior, fully isolated comfortable bedrooms. Fully equipped kitchen. Locked yard with secure parking places.

The space

Unique atmosphere in the apartment is created by modern frescos and antique furniture. The place has two separate bedrooms totally isolated from one another.
Bedrooms have comfortable beds where up to four people can stay comfortably.

Guest access

You will have a full access to the whole apartment. Apartment has all the needed amenities including fully equipped kitchen, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, parking place.

Interaction with guests

I'll meet you at the house, give you instructions, advice you with the maps. In case if you need any assistance during your stay you'll have my phone number.

Other things to note

You'll be happy to stay at this location since everything is in the reach of hand.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekend Price: 83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, No partying, Pets - negotiable.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Henry User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was as described. It was comfortable and spacious, warm and clean. Note that we only used the apartment as a base, we did not use the kitchen, eating out all the time. The location is good and it is quiet. Fittings and furniture are functional but dated. The bathroom door could not be closed fully. Regina was very good to communicate with for arrival arrangements, though we did have difficulties contacting the lady sent to meet us, however Regina did resolve this. Overall, it was good for our needs. If you are flexible and laid back, it will be good for you too. If you have high expectations of furniture and fixtures, then maybe its not for you.

Jed User Profile
October 2016
Regina was great. There was some sort of problem with the apartment we'd booked, but she put us in an even more centrally-located apartment as a result, and met us at the bus station so we wouldn't have any problem finding it. The apartment was wonderful, and the stay was perfect.

Javier User Profile
September 2016
The appartament was not available due to a problem with water, and Regina offered us a better one with no extra cost. Regina was nice

Beycan User Profile
September 2016
This house made us feel like we are locals in Vilnius. It was a central, comfortable and clean place. Regina was helpful and nice. This house was a right choice.

Miguel User ProfileMiguel is a superhost.
August 2016
Good location, quiet apartment with very spacious bedrooms and large and very comfortable beds. Perfect option if you just want to rest after spending the whole day visiting the city.

Maia User Profile
July 2016
I didn't meet Regina (my friend who was staying with me got there first), but communication was fast and friendly. Very spacious rooms! Easy check-in and out! Great location!

Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
May 2016
It was an nice stay at REGINAs place.. its very close to the city centre (10 min walk and you are in the best areas in the centre). The place is vintage and it looks like in the old days but its clean and comfortable. When you like vintage i can highly recommend this place.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vilnius, LithuaniaJoined in May 2014
Regina User Profile

I am open minded easy to communicate person. I love traveling, reading books. I love movies especially documentary and action movies.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings