Air view of the village CAÑADAS DE PAREJA, near by Antequera, Málaga.Main entrace of the house, the living-room.

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

TYPICAL ANDALUSIAN HOUSE/UNIQUE ARTIST HOUSE WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY MARIA BUENO'S ART WORLD

The space

The house is full of vibrant colours so you can get into Maria Bueno's creative world.
You can enjoy in a unique old andalousian house surrounded by olive trees, Spanish sunlight and birds singing!

Guest access

To every single corner of the house: art, books, music...I share my house with you!

Interaction with guests

I'll be ready to interact with my guest as much as they need me (problem in the house, art and cultural information...)

Other things to note

There is just a little grocery store where you can get almost everything, including gaz for hot water.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I share my house in order to make you feel like at home: that means my art, my books, my furniture. I demand for respect while you are hosted in the house.
I accept pets and you can smoke just in the terrace of the house
I ask my guests to be responsible about water (in summer it is scarce) and energy consumption.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Málaga, SpainJoined in May 2014
María Angeles User Profile

I'm a Spanish painter who loves travelling, good meals, natural enviroments and being in unique places with nice people. I love enjoying my day a day...Of course I LOVE PAINTING!/ Je suis une paintre spagnole qui adore les voyages, les bons repas, les environements naturels et être entourée des bonnes vie le jour-à-jour a fond et, bien entendu, JE SUIS UNE PASSIONÉE DE LA PEINTURE!/Soy una pintora que adora viajar, la buena comida, los espacios naturales y, especialmente, estar rodeada de buena gente...Mi filosofía se centra en el disfrute del día a día y, por PASIÓN ES LA PINTURA!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings