Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lakeside Luxury

Elizabeth User Profile

Lakeside Luxury

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This spacious modern apartment is a stone's throw from the shores of stunning Lake Wakatipu and offers superb views of The Remarkables mountain range.

Enjoy a fully self-contained experience set against a pristine backdrop, just a few minutes from bustling central Queenstown.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


160 Reviews

Janey User Profile
February 2018
The place was spacious and comfortable. My young toddler enjoyed the morning walks to the lake and watch a bunch of ducks swimming. It is very close to city centre, driving only took less than 5 minutes. We wanted to book exact nights unfortunately due to high demand we missed …
Nirene User Profile
January 2018
Clean, spacious accomodation in a great location. The view is just as the pictures show. The only tricky part about this accomodation was trying to find a car park especially in the evening as the car park filled up quite quickly. Elizabeth was very easy to deal with and communic…
Doris User Profile
February 2017
nice location and nice (Website hidden by Airbnb) there is quite badly smell in the apartment,we try to find out the reason and finally found the oven has not been cleaned ,it is really disgust!! We put the acid smell and moulded ovenware in a plastic bag and put it outside the …
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
Sorry for your experience, which unfortunately couldn't be substantiated. All linen is always changed, and the apartment is cleaned thoroughly before new guests arrive. We offered a restaurant credit, as you said that you couldn't stay in the apart. When the cleaner arrived, you were cooking and laughing loudly. The cleaner came to assist, but was refused entry and you never responded to our restaurant offer? However, we have taken your comments on board and we are going to change cleaners. No moulded ovenware was found.
February 2017
David User Profile
November 2016
Is a great place to base your stay in Queenstown very quite and Clean with every ting you will need
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
Thank you David, I'm pleased that you both had a lovely time, and it was lovely to meet you both.
November 2016
Stuart & Alison User Profile
Stuart & Alison
April 2016
The accommodation and location was perfect for our two days in Queenstown. Great views across lake to mountains. Very comfortable, spacious, luxury apartment with plenty of parking and everything we needed. Good gas fire to keep the place warm. A short drive from the town centre…
Victor User Profile
December 2015
Good value for money, everything was as depicted in the photos. It was nice to be on the ground floor and be able to have easy access to the lake front.
Jonathan User Profile
October 2015
Great place and location. Nice and warm! Elizabeth was easy to deal with and responded promptly. Highly recommended.

Hosted by Elizabeth

Christchurch, New ZealandJoined in May 2014
Elizabeth User Profile
312 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings