Response from Empar & Neus:
You said they would arrive at 2 Pm. But they would send us a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), prior, they sent the message to us at 14, 10 m. Telling us that they were nearby, it took us 15 minutes to arrive since their notice was exceeded their estimated time.
I am Empar the mother of Neus. I only speak a little English, my clients arrive properly informed.
In the apartment there were four towels, you asked for more, luckily I was able to give you two more. The air conditioning was damaged in the previous reservation, we asked them to allow us access, we would repair it the same day and they refused, they said they had interest that they preferred that we did not accede to the apartment. Later on, they insisted again and refused to let us in so we could arrange it. Concerning bad manners, was my attitude cordial and eager to please them?
Does the apartment have gel, shampoo?
The apartment is not being advertised with the Wi-Fi service, we are waiting for the Company to connect us with a telephone line with Wi-Fi (Its connection is difficult to install and we are waiting for the Company to connect us, at the moment yes We have wifi, but we have to activate it every month because it is a 50 Megs card, with the support of a Modem)
My guests pay on arrival € 0.75. Per person and night. We deliver invoice (we pay our taxes)
Concerning the noise, during the day you hear some noise, because the apartment is in the center of an active city, at night there is calm and silence?
Concerning the smell, they should simply ventilate the apartment daily a few minutes each day, more time if they just leave the apartment.
I feel strongly attacked by her comments and disrespect.
We can not repair what is damaged if they do not allow us to fix it, it is an unpleasant incident for everyone, we offered the possibility of repair without having to face the settlement in person. We are sorry to disturb but if the tenant does not notify or allow repair, it is complicated because the next guest finds it more unpleasant having to endure the arrangement.
Your comments are unacceptable, you told me that they had to take one more day because your flight was out at night, we offered the possibility to store your bags and even to leave later, as the following reservation was checked in at night?
Regarding cleanliness, you should have deposited the 15 bottles of water left next to the sofa bed in the various repellent trash bags left in the apartment for all the days that were possibly (the cause for which they perceived the evil odor)
Next time I ask you to select an apartment of its category.