Skip to content
Halle avec gardien bien entrenue / 
Hall with caretaker serviceL'ascenceur tres charmant  /
Old fashion parisian elevator
Lovely accomodation in the center
Lovely accomodation in the center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
One of the prettiest rooms in Paris with a view of the rooftops! Located on the 6th floor with elevator, bright, ideally located (metro Boucicaut) Close to Starbucks, shops, pharamacie etc. Perfect for tourists and students. The room was renovated in May 2017.
translated by Google

Une des plus jolies chambres de bonnes de Paris avec vue sur les toits! Située au 6ème étage avec ascenseur, lumineuse, idéalement située (metro Boucicaut) Proche de Starbucks, commerces, pharamacie etc. Parfait pour touristes et étudiants.
La chambre a était rénovée en mai 2017 .

The space

Studio flat in Paris 15th district, a safe and quiet area with families. The studio flat is clean and recently refurbished (May 2017). Located on the 6th floor (with elevator), the natural light and the location (1min of Boucicaut subway station) are the greatest assets. The studio flat includes -kitchen with two electric hot plate -fridge -private bathroom with showercomfortable bedtable - toilets are shared In front of the building, you will find a typical French bakery, a convenient neighborhood market, a French restaurant, a theatre and a coin laundry. There are also several supermarkets just five minutes away, restaurants, bars and cafes, a movie theatre, Mc Donald's, KFC, Subway, and Starbucks. Also every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday, you can enjoy the Convention outdoor market, a neighborhood market with fresh and delicious French delicacies.
translated by Google

Studio flat in Paris 15th district, a safe and quiet area with families. The studio flat is clean and recently refurbished (May 2017).
Located on the 6th floor (with elevator), the natural light and the location (1min of Boucicaut subway station) are the greatest assets.
The studio flat includes
-kitchen with two electric hot plate
-fridge
-private bathroom with showercomfortable bedtable
- toilets are shared

In front of the building, you will find a typical French bakery, a convenient neighborhood market, a French restaurant, a theatre and a coin laundry.
There are also several supermarkets just five minutes away, restaurants, bars and cafes, a movie theatre, Mc Donald's, KFC, Subway, and Starbucks.
Also every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday, you can enjoy the Convention outdoor market, a neighborhood market with fresh and delicious French delicacies.

Guest access

The 15th district of Paris is a safe and quiet area where families chose to live. Nonetheless, It is a very convenient area with lots of options for entertainment and public transportation (Metro line 8, 10 and bus 62), as well as supermarkets, restaurants, Mc Donald's, KFC, Starbucks, a multiplex, bars. You will also have access to the roof and the wonderfull view.
translated by Google

The 15th district of Paris is a safe and quiet area where families chose to live. Nonetheless, It is a very convenient area with lots of options for entertainment and public transportation (Metro line 8, 10 and bus 62), as well as supermarkets, restaurants, Mc Donald's, KFC, Starbucks, a multiplex, bars.
You will also have access to the roof and the wonderfull view.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, you can call/text me for any request. I will help the best I can.
translated by Google

During your stay, you can call/text me for any request. I will help the best I can.

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekend Price $80 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

No smoking and no disturbing the neighbords with noise after 10 PM during weeknights.

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shauna User Profile
October 2017
Awesome location & proximity to Metro and grocery (Monoprix) and Abdellah was a very responsive host. Just to be aware, bathroom is separate and down the hall, which is no biggie. Linens are provided but towels are size of hand towels (seemed very French and environmentally conscious). Shower with good pressure/temp but some leakage of water through door.. need to be conscientious to avoid flooding. Overall, great place to crash if you're a single person exploring Paris! Good value for basics.

Rémy User Profile
September 2017
I wish I knew there was no WIFI available. The room was not clean as expected as well.
Abdellah User Profile
Response from Abdellah:
Sorry Remy , but it was written in the description that theirs no WI-Fi, but you have many wifi spot not so far.
September 2017

Samantha User Profile
August 2017
N/a

Martin User Profile
May 2016
Abdellah was friendly and punctual , My mother visited his room ,The location, transport, security, everything was fine except the bathroom because It is separated from the apartment. Thanks for all Martin

Ayshwarya User Profile
June 2015
Abdellah was a great host and checked in frequently. Whenever there was any help needed, only a text message was required. He made my stay very comfortable. A word of caution for those planning to stay in this flat though - the toilet is situated about 150m by walk from the room, but on the same floor. Just in case it is not clear to you. Else, its a nice room and has a nice roof outside the window as well to hang out and enjoy the weather!

Claire User Profile
May 2015
Accommodation was perfect for me as a solo traveller only staying one night. Perfect location to the metro station only a couple of minutes walk. The room was small but if you just need somewhere to sleep it's great. Abdellah was easy to communicate with, friendly and explained everything there was to know about the room. Only downside is the toilet been down the corridor.

Neha User Profile
May 2015
Abdellah was personable, polite, courteous, and very quick to respond. He came to receive me at the apartment building, and walked me through everything. That said, I do think that the place is priced a little high, especially considering it does not even have an en-suite toilet. I had to find a place for the night at the very last minute, and Abdellah's place came to my rescue. But it was very basic, and smaller than I expected. It was clean, and had most things I needed for a night's stay, but had it not been for the circumstances, I wouldn't have paid nearly as much as I did for it.

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Abdellah User Profile

.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings