Living room's sofaLiving room
Design apartment close to Dorobanti
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We created a calm and stylish atmosphere in this 40 sqm apartment, located in a very quiet and residential area, Floreasca, very close to Dorobanti. Around you can discover hip places to eat, two parks, well connected to Bucharest main attractions.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vinicius User Profile
September 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at Claudia's apartment. It's located in a residential area, meaning it's very quiet. There are two huge supermarkets only two blocks from the building. It's also very close to a small park, several restaurants, cafés and conveniences. There's a metro …

Saj User Profile
July 2015
My 2nd stay here and it was just as pleasant as my first.

Johan User Profile
June 2015
Very nice apartment and location. Refurbished and clean. Claudia was very responsive.

Jye User ProfileJye is a superhost.
June 2015
Claudia and her partner Mihai were excellent hosts, very friendly and happy to help me out. The apartment was very clean and tidy and is in a very quiet area to have peace of mind. Would recommend this apartment, would love to stay again.

Saj User Profile
June 2015
Claudia and Mihai are lovely hosts and I would gladly recommend this place. The apartment is as described cosy, comfy and clean. Will surely want to re-stay next time.

Giuseppe User Profile
September 2014
Everything was as described, the flat is very cozy and confortable. Claudia and Mihai are excellent hosts, always at disposal to help and support you! Very recomended!!

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in August 2012
Claudia User Profile
I am from Bucharest, am have an advertising agency I do not have children, I travel with my boyfriend Mihai. We love to travel, we alreday saw many countries from all over the world. I love design and I enjoy good food.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings