Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment close to City Centre

Apartment close to City Centre

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Luxury modern apartments close to the Sliema centre and bus stop. Located also close to the promenade , lots of bars, restaurant and shops nearby. Apartments are ideal for families, couples, business travellers and groups of friends.

Amenities

Breakfast
Kitchen
Shampoo
Wifi
Dryer
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chris User Profile
Chris
May 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment and we recommend it to everyone! it is very clean and exactly like the pictures. spacious and quiet. We didn`t meet with Luke, we spoke on the phone when we arrived. We checked in on the managing hotel. everyone was polite and cooperati…
Bridget User Profile
Response from Bridget:
Dear Chris, Thank you for your time in sharing your kind comments about your experience in our apartments. I am sorry that i could not meet you. I try to meet all my guests but when am not available my humble staff that assist me all make sure that guests are well taken care of and that they help the guest in every possible way. Yes we have a hotel next door separate from the building of course which makes it special and convenient for the guest. We hope to see you back again soon and wish you safe travels. Kind Regards, Luke
May 2016
Jannik User Profile
Jannik
April 2016
The location is great an the apartment was very clean and functional. Communication Beforehand was very good. Be aware that this is a hotel, so it might not be your typical airbnb-experience! It was great nevertheless!
Bridget User Profile
Response from Bridget:
Dear Jannik, Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here. The apartments are not part of the hotel and are part of a self catering unit in a seperate building away from the hotel. Check in is the only thing done at the hotel and to pick up keys so to ease our clients stay and welcome that's all. We hope to see you back again. Kind Regards, Luke
April 2016
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
February 2016
Great stay, close to key buses, unit was clean and well equipped. Highly recommend
Bridget User Profile
Response from Bridget:
Dear Lucy, Thank you for your wonderful review. It has been a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to see you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Luke
February 2016
Frank User Profile
Frank
July 2015
I had an enjoyable stay.This is a hotel. So not really a typical air bnb experience. The rooms are comfortable with good views. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Ramūnas User Profile
Ramūnas
July 2015
Comfortable apartment and excellent location, good free wifi. Sound insulation of the windows of the bedroom is poor. Noise from the street could be heard clearly in the room.
Anysa User Profile
Anysa
May 2015
Great place but terrible bed is my opening line! The place is exactly as seen in the pictures, modern & clean. Unfortunately the bed was so uncomfortable that my friend ended up sleeping on the couch! The location was great as it easily connected us with various buses and near t…
Bridget User Profile
Response from Bridget:
Dear Anysa, Thank you for staying at the apartment. It was a pleasure hosting you. I am very sorry that the bed was uncomfortable. I have controlled in which apartment you were residing and changed the mattress because it is true that it was very hard. I am very sorry about this and in fact we checked all mattresses in all our apartments to make sure that this will not happen again. With regards to the location I am sorry that you were mislead but in all my descriptions there is written that apartments are located in Belvedere street but check in has to be done at 115 The Strand. The apartments are seperate because they are Exclusive and set in a building block on their own, although they are just one minute apart and very central. I am very sorry that I did not have chance to meet you, normally I make sure to meet all my clients, however when not I make sure that my staff take good care of the clients. Again I apologise for not meeting your expectations and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels and a happy weekend. Kind Regards, Luke
May 2015
Natacha User Profile
Natacha
January 2016
C'est un apparthotel qui est proposé donc il n'y avait absolument rien a redire ! La propreté, l'espace et le service était au rendez-vous. C'est très bien situé et aussi bien insonorisé. Luke a été arrangeant et aux petits soins. Je reviendrai pour sûr !
Bridget User Profile
Response from Bridget:
Dear Natacha, Thank you for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure in hosting you and your friends, even though it was only for one night. Thanks as well for your nice comments. I always do my best to make the clients feel very comfortable and enjoy their holiday. Look forward to see you back for a longer holiday. Safe travels. Kind Regards, Luke
January 2016

Hosted by Bridget

Sliema, MaltaJoined in May 2013
Bridget User Profile
145 Reviews
Verified
Having taken over from my colleague Luke, as he will be taken care other properties, I have been in the airbnb business for quite a while now and I really enjoy my time interacting with clients on a daily basis. I also a very outgoing and enthusiastic individual who works as a S…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings