Well Located Double Room
Hosted by Vidya
Vidya is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet, friendly house on a residential street just minutes away from various transport options into Central London.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mao User Profile
June 2015
We spend two nights at Vidya's place. It was exactly the same as her announce. She is very nice and helpfull ! Thanks a lot

Maria Silvana User Profile
June 2015
Vidya was very nice with us. The house is near train station and underground so it is so easy to move. The neighborhood is quiet but also has lots of pubs and restaurants to go. The house is very comfortable and so the bed. Everything was clean. Vidya gave us advise of how to mov…

Andrew User Profile
May 2015
Vidya was amazing. She gave us easy directions, picked us up from the station and took us to her house, and did the same when we left. The house is fantastic and our room was great, with a great bed, good bathroom and kitchen. Vidya is a lovely lovely person, we'd recommend an…

Flaminia User Profile
May 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Vidya's for two weeks and we wished we could have stayed longer!! Vidya is kind, polite and always helpful; the house is beautiful, clean and well maintained, our bedroom was simple and welcoming, and Vidya provided for everything we needed. The hous…

Michela User Profile
March 2015
She is so kind with me, a perfect host. She has helped me in anytime i need. The room is very nice and simply, clean and comfort. I m so happy for have know Vidya and for having stayed by her.

Niamh User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aaron User Profile
February 2015
My girlfriend and myself stayed with Vidya for three weeks while our flat was being made habitable. She was friendly and welcoming, and we enjoyed our stay a lot.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Vidya User Profile
I am a friendly, chilled, easy going and creative person. Full of London travel knowledge and willing to be helpful. I work from home but am also out working too or meeting friends to enjoy London life.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings