Skip to content
Chambre privée au Riad Amra
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Riad Amra is located 5 minutes from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It has a relaxation pool and offers hammam and massages. This riad is equipped with 6 rooms distributed around a traditional Moroccan court. Breakfast included.
translated by Google

Le Riad Amra est situé à 5 minutes de la place Jamaâ El Fna. Il possède un bassin de détente et propose hammam et massages.
Ce riad est doté de 6 chambres réparties autour d'une cour marocaine traditionnelle.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Pool
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kunal User Profile
August 2017
Worst experience ever! My wife and I reached the place after 24 hrs of travel and the front desk person, Ali, mentioned the room did not have AC as that is the room I had booked. I showed my reservation which clearly mentioned AC as an amenity. The room did not even have a fan. N…
Jean Marc User Profile
Response from Jean Marc:
I do not prefer to argue unnecessarily. You wanted an air-conditioned room and I had more available. You spent your 2 nights in another Riad with air-conditioned room. For the record you were welcomed with tea, small cakes, and used the room (taken shower, ...). And for my part I was at the airport in France leaving for Marrakech and you never went to see me as I had proposed. Regards, Jean Marc
August 2017

Maïa User Profile
June 2017
Nice place and location for the price. Breakfast was very good and the room was clean. The location was quiet yet close to touristic attractions.

Joe User Profile
March 2017
Great place and good value

Marina User Profile
February 2017
Me and my friend stayed at the read for 5 nights. The place was clean and tidy, the breakfast was to die for - I don't think that ever before I've eaten so much bread and sugar and was amazing. The view from the terrace was breathtaking. We arranged a driver to pick us up from th…
Jean Marc User Profile
Response from Jean Marc:
Thank you for your comment that goes straight to the heart, and we are happy to have shared good times with you. The entire team Riad Amra wishes you good road in the way of life. Jean-Marc, Laurence, Ali, Aïcha
February 2017

Pierre User Profile
November 2016
We had a lovely 3 day break in Marrakesh. Made all the better by Riad Amra. We were welcomed by Ali and he was about for our whole stay. He was very accommodating and helped us with just about everything. We can't sing his praises enough The riad itself is well situated, just a…
Jean Marc User Profile
Response from Jean Marc:
Thank you Pierre for your comment, we very much appreciated you with your friend and you would be very happy to see you one day among us. See you soon. The Riad Amra Team: Jean-Marc, Laurence, Ali, Aïcha.
November 2016

Michael User Profile
November 2016
Stayed here just for one quick night before flying out of Morocco. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very accommodating and good location. Would highly recommend.
Jean Marc User Profile
Response from Jean Marc:
Thank you Michael for your comment, we spent little time together but enjoyed your great kindness. In addition, Jean-Marc, Laurence, Ali, Aicha
November 2016

Andrej User Profile
November 2016
We had a good experience. Ali was waiting for us at any time, whether leaving or coming to riad. I met the owner and his wife second day... the communication was a bit omitted, since JeanMarc speaks only French, but his wife or Ali can assist with that. Riad is really cosy, a poo…
Jean Marc User Profile
Response from Jean Marc:
Thank you Andrej for your comment, you were very respectful hosts and very kind. I will try to see how I can improve the visibility of the city tax that must be paid in addition to the price of the room, it is nevertheless well marked in the description of the site but some people do not pay attention or Does not see it. Cordially. Jean-Marc, Laurence, Ali, Aîcha
November 2016

Marrakesh, MoroccoJoined in May 2014
Jean Marc User Profile
RIAD A MARRAKECH
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings